Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Redlands Pool & Spa Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Redlands, CA 92373 United States

310 Alabama St Ste P, Ste P, Redlands, CA 92373 United States

(909) 793-9082

https://www.redlandspool.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

31441 Santa Margarita Pkwy #207

(949) 690-6381
5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

30141 Antelope Rd

(951) 679-8229
5.0
(17) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

19579 Temescal Canyon Rd # 8

(951) 735-3612
5.0
(1) · Home Services

15646 Rancho Viejo Dr

(951) 790-6869
5.0
(3) · Home Services

9151 Atlanta Ave #6243

(714) 299-6871
5.0
(4) · Home Services

4195 Chino Hills Pkwy

(714) 795-2687
About

Home of Redlands Pool & Spa Center Retail Store, Weekly Pool Service & Repair, and Hot Spring Spa Showroom. Since 1984, Redlands Pool & Spa Center has featured pool and spa supplies, chemicals, equipment and backyard products that we feel provide the best performance and quality, at prices that ensure you the greatest value for your money. Friendly, experienced staff will answer all of your pool and spa questions. We feature computerized water testing by BioGuard. Bring us a water sample monthly and we'll print out a customized prescription just for your pool or spa to keep it sparkling, clear and healthy. Come shop at our store - you will find most everything you need for your pool and all

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
frank1955 review for Redlands Pool & Spa Center
frank1955 on Superpages

13 years ago

01/16/2010, 13:00 PM
this is frank at Little Tile Inc, a Licensed Tile and Coping Contractor of 30+ years and 9,000 Pools tiled with a review of Redlands Pools and spas. Over the years I've installed tile and coping on remodel pools directly and indirectly through Redland Pools and spas. These guy are great to work for, honest, hard working and on top of the job. And most importantly, an old school style of take care of the Customer. Customer is 'King". If you need equipment changes, service work, re plaster, coping and tile, anything to do with your pool, you can't go wrong with Redlands Pools and Spa Center. Tell frank at Little Tile Inc sent you
frank1955 review for Redlands Pool & Spa Center
frank1955 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/16/2010, 01:13 AM
this is frank at Little Tile Inc, a coping and tile contractor of 30+ years and installer of over 9,000+ pool with direct knowledge of Pool and spa center of Redlands. I've installed many jobs through Pool and spa center of redlands. Sometimes directly and other times indirectly( through other subs. Not only are they top flight people to deal with, they really know their stuff and most important to me is they treat the customer as #1. a true old school style of doing business. You can't go wrong calling Pool and Spa Center of Redlands if you are in need of equipment, service, repair or need you pool remodeled. Tell them frank at Little Tile Inc recommended them!!
FRANK review for Redlands Pool & Spa Center
FRANK on Superpages

13 years ago

01/16/2010, 01:12 AM
this is frank at Little Tile Inc, a Licensed Tile and Coping Contractor of 30+ years and 9,000 Pools tiled with a review of Redlands Pools and spas. Over the years I've installed tile and coping on remodel pools directly and indirectly through Redland Pools and spas. These guy are great to work for, honest, hard working and on top of the job. And most importantly, an old school style of take care of the Customer. Customer is 'King". If you need equipment changes, service work, re plaster, coping and tile, anything to do with your pool, you can't go wrong with Redlands Pools and Spa Center. Tell frank at Little Tile Inc sent you
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
frank1955 review for Redlands Pool & Spa Center
frank1955 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

03/05/2009, 05:22 AM
this is frank at Little Inc, a high detail coping and tile sub-contractor of the last 30+ years with over 9,000+ installs. As a swimming pool sub-contractor, I'm brought into many yards for a variety of reasons. Sometimes, I'm hired directly, sometimes I just happen to be in the same yard as another company. With Redlands Pool & Spa Center, it has been both. I've installed on projects where they are running the job and I've installed on projects where the two of us are sub-contractors. In all cases my experience with Redlands Pool and Spa Center has been the same, They are professional, polite, on time, do a great job and are looking out for the customer. If you have a pool in the Redlands-Highland area and need help with service, equipment or maybe you want to replaster, change coping/tile etc., Call Redlands Pool & Spa Center. Tell them frank at Little Tile Inc. sent you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.