Logo White
Watch Demo

Redeeming Restoration

Own this business?
4.9
31 reviews
|Home Services|Holland Patent, NY 13354

8520 Price Rd, Holland Patent, NY 13354

(315) 335-6235

https://www.redeemingrestoration.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Pinterest

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Architects

1005 W Fayette St # 4A

(315) 428-1177
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

6375 Tuttle Rd

(315) 697-9569
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

302 Upton St

(315) 463-0922
5.0
(8) · Home & Garden

101 W Manlius St

(315) 437-0021
5.0
(3) · Air Duct Cleaning

7000 Performance Dr

(800) 825-3268

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home & Garden
About

At Redeeming Restoration, we know just how difficult and stressful sudden water damage can be. Depending on the extremity of the situation, it can be anywhere from disrupting to life changing. This is the time you need someone who not only understands your situation but can also relieve you of the added stress. 24-Hour Service Flooding doesn't wait for regular business hours and neither do we. Redeeming Restoration provides emergency services 24/7. Whether you have pipes burst in the middle of the night, a surprise roof leak or flooding from a storm, we understand that some things just can't wait.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
31 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack R on BBB

a year ago

08/25/2019, 01:57 AM
Great company to deal with. Friendly, fast and very responsive. Came to work site very well prepared with all appropriate equipment and completed work and follow up when they said they would.
Business Response:

Thank you **** for the kind words. It was a pleasure Serving you!!

Jessica M on BBB

a year ago

06/24/2019, 04:30 AM
Very reliable, patient, and high quality work. Water damage is stressful and scary- this is the team you want buy your side to deal with it quickly, correctly, and with pride.
Business Response:

WOW---Thanks goes to you for letting Redeeming Restoration SERVE you during your homes water damage!!!

Tom S on BBB

a year ago

06/07/2019, 03:46 AM
We had a flooding disaster at our mountain cabin and Redeeming Restoration came to do the cleaning . the crew was very efficient and sympathetic to our loss. The young men were more than willing to help us take the things that could be saved up a large hill so we could store them in the basement of our main house. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has the need for their service.
Business Response:

Wow...****** you are amazing! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us by utilizing all platforms....Thank YOU!!!!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Patricia D on BBB

a year ago

03/19/2019, 03:35 AM
Quick, professional service
Business Response:

Thank you for letting Redeeming Restoration Serve you!

Deborah on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 12:58 PM
We appreciated Redeeming Restoration’s timely and compassionate response to our need - The efficient and pleasant staff made it a stressless experience during a difficult time - Many thanks & blessings.
Eric B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 09:01 AM
Pleasure working with and incredibly impressed. Very refreshing and almost moving.
John G. on BirdEye

7 years ago

08/01/2013, 10:38 AM
You did an excellent job. We will use you in the future when your services are needed. We are recommending you.
Nadine J. on BirdEye

7 years ago

08/01/2013, 09:30 AM
Thank you so much for your response and all you did for us. We would definitely recommend you without hesitation. Nadine J.
Sheila V. on BirdEye

7 years ago

06/01/2013, 08:58 AM
Professional delivery of service. Punctual, courteous and overall - very positive feeling.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.