Logo White
Watch Demo

Redbook Restaurant

Own this business?
4.7
24 reviews
|Restaurants|Charles Town, WV 25414

4486 Summit Point Rd, Charles Town, WV 25414

(304) 728-8858

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Thai Dok Khem
5.0
(41) · Restaurants

9603 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 388-1025

2 people are looking at this business

Felice's Deli
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

29263 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 442-7184

1 person is looking at this business

Osprey Seafood of Calif. Inc.
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

33 Pier

(415) 291-0156

2 people are looking at this business

Joes Coffee Shop
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

310 N Mitchell Rd

(817) 477-3383

4 people are looking at this business

Colby Natural Health
5.0
(31) · Restaurants

226 W Adams St

(309) 266-7363

1 person is looking at this business

Grass Roots Health Foods
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

3440 State Hwy 70 E

(715) 479-6299

1 person is looking at this business

About

In a league all its own. Using the freshest seasonal and local ingredients, our talented culinary team create a fine dining pre fixe experience!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
24 reviews
518
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Thompson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/24/2019, 02:33 AM
Fantastic! Food was sensational and our waitress was great.
Curtis Grady on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 06:28 AM
Food was amazing and the server Mandy was outstanding
April Elizabeth Speakman on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 02:40 AM
My husband and I went there for our 14th wedding anniversary! It was fantastic! Best food and wait staff! We have decided to go back every year from now on!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Devon Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:41 AM
My fiancé and I have been there 5 times now I believe... It is always awesome and they always have something new and interesting! Jose and Mandy are great wait-staff, we always look forward to seeing them!
Jennifer Bivans on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 10:46 AM
Bonnie Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 06:01 AM
A couple of years ago I stayed at the Hillbrook Inn, and chose to dine at the Redbook. I am a vegan and let them know that in advance. The chef prepared perhaps the best 5 course vegan meal I have ever had! In addition to the wonderful dinner, Hillbrook accommodated my vegan diet throughout my stay, for breakfasts as well. I live in Baltimore and I hope to get back there some time soon!
Dana Emi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 09:29 AM
Scott Young on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 06:39 AM
Small, quiet, best of the best service, and food set in a beautiful setting.
Carissa McBurney on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 02:14 AM
I am typically underwhelmed and unsatisfied with fine dining. However, Redbook Restaurant did not disappoint. Each course of the Five-Course Dinner was unique, but nicely done. Although portions were small, I left stuffed. I especially loved the Curried Carrot Soup with Chicken and Lentils (previously I hated curry), the Gnocchi and Bolognese, and the Aged Ribeye. Thank you for a wonderful experience! We hope to return!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.