Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Wing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Sunglasses|Miamisburg, OH 45342

3625 Rigby Rd., Miamisburg, OH 45342

(937) 247-2000

https://wingeyecare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3711 Stonecreek Blvd

(513) 245-1700
About

If you're looking for high-quality eye care, the experienced doctors at Wing Eyecare in Miamisburg, OH, are more than equipped to meet your needs. Beginning in 1914, Wing Eyecare has been considered the premier eye care provider in the region. Their well-trained staff and roster of expert optometrists provide a wide array of services to ensure the community has full access to proper eye care. Wing Eyecare is completely dedicated to your eye care needs. With this in mind, they strive to make receiving quality care as simple as possible. Whether you need a routine eye exam or a brand new pair of glasses, the friendly staff at Wing Eyecare is more than happy to help. In addition to eye exams an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bj Combs Stamper on Facebook

    10 months ago

    07/17/2020, 05:57 AM
    Excellent customer service!
    Gabe Pratt on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/10/2020, 09:55 AM
    10/10 experience. The staff there was very helpful. I would go again and the doctor called me by my nickname.
    Patty Kingery on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/08/2020, 03:28 AM
    Took my husband today to Dr Sanders in Miamisburg Austin Landing. Her staff, Megan & LaKenya along with Doc were wonderful. My husband has dementia & a eye exam can b very stressful, confusing for him. They were great & he told me he liked the new “eye people” THANKS ALL
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Ash King on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/15/2020, 03:17 AM
    Staff was very professional and friendly.
    Karin Shanesy on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/11/2019, 09:51 AM
    So friendly and knowledgeable!
    Linda Murray Poling on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/06/2019, 09:45 AM
    Great staff, professional and friendly.
    Jaime Carpenter on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/04/2019, 02:05 AM
    Had a great experience there! Good selection of frames and patient, friendly staff. Aubree was awesome :) I would definitely recommend checking them out!
    Cheryl Huff on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/19/2019, 01:01 AM
    I had to park far away from building and was lied to about cataracts in my eyes.They told me cataract in my left eye was larger then right eye.That was not accurate information.They referred me to Dayton Eye where they are still testing left eye trying to find out what's wrong.Wing Eye care just wants to push people off on other places.Dont even give glasses to customers after dilating eyes.I WILL NEVER GO BACK OR RECOMMEND...
    Aubree Cash on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/28/2019, 06:52 AM
    Awesome store with an awesome staff. Not at all biased here. ;)
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.