Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Union Salon

Own this business?
4.8
50 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94123

1757 Union St, San Francisco, CA 94123

(415) 567-5656

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Erika Redding, also known as Hairika, is the founder and owner of Red Union Salon. Her hair and fashion expertise has included work both in front and behind the camera as a hair designer, fashion designer, makeup artist and wardrobe designer. With her expert haircutting and hair coloring techniques she is a true artist at work that loves designing a breathtaking new look for you. Contact Erika today to book an appointment!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
50 reviews
528
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dilen cox on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/24/2011, 03:02 AM
Great Salon – Charming salon with a terrific group of talented stylists. Everyone is super accommodating. It has a great atmosphere and is reasonably priced. They are all outstanding with color and cuts. Book early!!
lace w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/20/2010, 01:59 AM
Lace Wigs Online Store
Red Union Salon is really good one and learned a lot in this article and i came across your hair styles they were very attractive and your hair colors were also eye-catchy and i came across a few of this related salons same as yours such as lacewigs those also had similar works as yours.
AYSE CIGDEM KAYRAK on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/19/2009, 00:19 AM
BEST HAIR SALON IN SAN FRANCISCO! – Very experienced, creative hair artists.
European hair salon atmosphere.
Top of the line hair products are used.
On spot education! They teach you how to style your hair!
Attention to details such as your hair type, eye color,your personality, and preferences
I am a very pick person when it comes to hair stylists and hair salons and I was completely satisfied with the service at RED UNION SALON.
Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Did I Thank you for our great review of our salon. I have been really swampped! I really appreciate your great review! :) I look forward to next time! love Erika

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer Fuller on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/01/2009, 02:10 AM
Great Stylist! – I have been going to Erika for over 2 year. Her attention to detail is excellent. I would recommend her to anyone whatever you want your look to be, she can transform you!
Nicolete112 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/13/2009, 01:42 AM
=) VaVa VOOOM! – If you're looking for a great cut and color in a trendy and friendly environment..Red Union salon is PERFECT! The stylists make you feel like you're part of the family and are more than accommodating. I went in with plain brown hair and average cut and left feeling like a new & confident woman. Erika was terrific!
Business Response:

Nicolete How sweet of you to write such a great review! Thank you so much! I am very happy you love your hair!!! :) love Erika

Eddy Skees on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/11/2009, 03:29 AM
Jonathan is the BEST – I was referred to Jonathan at Red Union by a friend ... and boy am I glad! It's funny - I'm finding that guys whose hair I admire al seem to go to Jonathan! If you like great color and an edgy cut - go see Jonathan!
Business Response:

Hey Eddy Thank you for giving us such a great review! You're the best. Jonathen is in San Diego this week. I will tell him about your great review when he gets back :)

the velvet elvis on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/11/2009, 01:48 AM
Great Cut & Color from Erika – I was desperate for a good cut and color, being from Sandpoint, Idaho. I put myself in Erika's hands and she gave me one of the best cuts I've ever had.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your great review! It is the best form of advertising for us not to mention I love it when my clients are happy! love Erika

Kevin E. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/13/2009, 02:26 AM
A fashionable hair salon giving stylish haircuts
Red Union Hair Salon is located on Union Street surrounded by great restaurants and stores to shop at. It's a charming building with a great view from the rounded windows, and inside there's plenty for the eyes from the unique artists showings as well as the sexy hair stylists.
phbeauty on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/10/2008, 02:51 AM
mika, extrodinary stylist at red union salon!!!!!! – mika is fabulous!!!!! would recommend any of my friends and have done so!! if you are looking for and youthful and edgy modern cut, she is the stylist for you!!!!!!! just fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!=)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.