Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Top Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Scranton, PA 18509

905 Wyoming Ave, Scranton, PA 18509

(570) 969-6203

http://www.redtopautosalesonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

508 Northampton St

(570) 287-5979
4.9
(45) · Used Car Dealers

4390 Lehigh Dr

(610) 760-3332
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
George Siecko review for Red Top Auto Sales
George Siecko on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 12:34 PM
Late November 2017 I purchased a beautiful 2014 Honda Accord Ex-L and without physically seeing it until the purchase day. I knew it would be a great car because of my past experiences. It is my 4th car purchased from Red Top. Each purchase was hassle free. I always drove away with the assurance of a quality vehicle. Thank you Jay, Danny and Linda, and Harry for prepping the car.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words.

George Siecko review for Red Top Auto Sales
George Siecko on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 10:24 AM
Late November 2017 I purchased a beautiful 2014 Honda Accord Ex-L and without physically seeing it until the purchase day. I knew it would be a great car because of my past experiences. It is my 4th car purchased from Red Top. Each purchase was hassle free. I always drove away with the assurance of a quality vehicle. Thank you Jay, Danny and Linda, and Harry for prepping the car.
Aly Crosby review for Red Top Auto Sales
Aly Crosby on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 02:51 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Carey Ericson review for Red Top Auto Sales
Carey Ericson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 00:14 AM
Kyle Urbanowicz review for Red Top Auto Sales
Kyle Urbanowicz on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2015, 08:39 AM
Chris Mazzucca review for Red Top Auto Sales
Chris Mazzucca on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2013, 10:20 AM
Frank Gilroy review for Red Top Auto Sales
Frank Gilroy on Facebook

8 years ago

12/06/2013, 14:51 PM
Holly Ann review for Red Top Auto Sales
Holly Ann on Facebook

9 years ago

09/05/2013, 00:04 AM
Trish Picchio Krisler review for Red Top Auto Sales
Trish Picchio Krisler on Facebook

9 years ago

07/25/2013, 08:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.