Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Stick Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Pharmacy|Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

18181 Old Jefferson Hwy Ste #101, Ste 101, Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

(225) 408-1777

https://www.redstickrx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

411 Colonial Dr

(225) 236-0202
5.0
(7) · Pharmacy

240 W Pine St

(985) 386-8543
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4615 Government St

(225) 362-5343
About

Red Stick Pharmacy is a pharmacy located in Baton Rouge, LA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Al Coles review for Red Stick Pharmacy
Al Coles on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 06:24 AM
Always helpful and courteous!
Kandice Lemoine review for Red Stick Pharmacy
Kandice Lemoine on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 11:12 AM
Amazing service! The pharmacist always asks if I have any questions about my meds and is always willing to spend the time to educate and answer any questions. She went above and beyond when my prescription ended up costing more than expected!
Leah DeLeo Templet review for Red Stick Pharmacy
Leah DeLeo Templet on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 03:15 AM
Wonderful customer service!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Ruth Linder review for Red Stick Pharmacy
Ruth Linder on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 02:57 AM
I happened upon this pharmacy by chance, but I’m so glad I did! This place is great! The experience is so personal! The staff actually cares about my family, and the pharmacist speaks to you when you get your prescription. The location is pretty close to my house, which is nice as well. I highly recommend Red Stick Pharmacy!
Robbie White review for Red Stick Pharmacy
Robbie White on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:07 AM
Very simple, this place cares. They are very nice, knowledgeable, and extremely professional.
Laura Fazekas Freeman review for Red Stick Pharmacy
Laura Fazekas Freeman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:21 AM
Red Stick Pharmacy takes care of you! They know our drug allergies and sensitivities. They call doctors for us, bring meds out to the car, and deliver. Awesome service. They go above and beyond!
Tabitha Montalbano Bordelon review for Red Stick Pharmacy
Tabitha Montalbano Bordelon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 05:17 AM
So thankful for delivery within 3 mile radius — especially with sick kiddos!
Shannon Rasbury review for Red Stick Pharmacy
Shannon Rasbury on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 04:19 AM
Love Red Stick Pharmacy! It’s so nice to have a neighborhood pharmacist that will go above and beyond. And the staff is so friendly! The only pharmacy I’ll ever use.
Mary May Porter review for Red Stick Pharmacy
Mary May Porter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 05:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.