Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
667 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cape Coral, FL 33991

2378 Surfside Blvd, Ste 106, Cape Coral, FL 33991

(239) 242-7337

https://www.redsalonandspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12995 S Cleveland Ave # 142

(239) 275-6111
About

Red Salon and Spa is an elite salon now located in the Shops at Surfside! We offer Redken, Pureology, and Ouidad products/treatments. We pride ourselves in making you look your best!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
667 reviews
5624
  
417
  
37
  
22
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
samantha104 review for Red Salon & Spa
samantha104 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 06:58 AM
Good haircut, yet a very quick wash, no conditioner, and quick cut! For the price they should pamper you a little! Massage your scalp and offer a beverage!
mgrant03 review for Red Salon & Spa
mgrant03 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/20/2013, 09:31 AM
Do not use Kim, do not believe the receptionist about the skills of their beauticians. I received a bowl cut with the bowl ending ip 2" up from the hairline...when I had very clearly stated that I wanted long enough hair to wrap around a roller. It is 1/4" back there will longer hair below! She went to town with the thinner scissors on my already thin hair at 65 yrs of age...and I paid $45 for this! Stay away from her.
Sandy D. review for Red Salon & Spa
Sandy D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/07/2011, 08:33 AM
1st time experience great – I recently moved into the Cape from the Chicago area and agonized over finding a new salon. how many times would I have to suffer through a bad haircut until I found the right stylist? I am thrilled to say that Diana got it right the first time!! My haircut was perfect! She listened to me about what I liked and didn't like and what worked . 3 weeks later it still looks great and my hair does what I want! I absolutely recommend this salon and Diana. I look forward to being a client for years to come.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
CapeBlonde review for Red Salon & Spa
CapeBlonde on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/12/2011, 05:09 AM
TOP NOTCH SALON PROFESSIONALS – FANTASTIC SALON!! I have been going to Red Salon and Spa in Cape Coral every since I relocated to Florida five years ago. I have to say, without a doubt, this is the most professional, talented and creative salon team that I have ever met. From the "friend-like" greeting from the owners, to the front of the house staff, to the very talented and caring stylists, it is very easy to see why they are constantly voted "The BEST in Salon Talent" in the SWFL area. My personal stylist, Josie is amazing! Being a blonde, in my mid 40's, isn't as easy as it used to be. I still want a fashionable style with great color that doesn't fade and makes me appear more youthful....she delivers new cutting edge styles and beautiful blonde highlights that accent my personality and fits very well with the career that I am in (Womens Fashion Management). Time and time again, people stop me at work, restaurants, grocery stores, airports and various other places to comment on my hair style and color...always wanting to know "Who does your hair?" I am always happy to tell them and even hand them Josie's card! Yes, it happens so much that I hand out her card~ha! My advice is, if you want to look and feel great about yourself, remember that it all starts with finding a salon that comes highly recommended and highly rated...This has been my experience, which has lasted over 5 years and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND that you check them out....you will be delighted beyond your expectations!
stacymrand review for Red Salon & Spa
stacymrand on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/19/2010, 09:27 AM
Best salon around – I've been going to Red for years and I can tell you that it's fantastic! I have thinning hair and its hard to cut so I'm glad I found someone like Lynnette. I will continue to go back because I know that it will exceed my expectations.
garford08 review for Red Salon & Spa
garford08 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/19/2010, 02:53 AM
Love this salon – Red Salon and Spa is a great salon! I leave a very happy customer every single time. They do a fantastic job on my cut and color and their prices are great! The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I always get compliments on my hair and now 3 of my girlfriends have started going there too. I highly recommend this salon!
EmScott44 review for Red Salon & Spa
EmScott44 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/05/2010, 02:36 AM
Great service and great specials – I was a new customer and I must say that I will be back to see Josie! I had no trouble booking my appointment from their website and the owner contacted me back the next morning. would go back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.