Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Rose Sanitation Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Consumer Services|Lancaster, PA 17603

1401 Vermont Ave, Lancaster, PA 17603

(717) 295-7673

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Laser Wizard
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

705 General Washington Ave

(610) 539-4708

2 people are looking at this business

Emile Henry Usa
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

802 Centerpoint Blvd

(302) 326-4800

2 people are looking at this business

One Source Office Refreshment
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1194 Zara Dr

(610) 495-9353

1 person is looking at this business

Wilton Corporation
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2925 Industrial Park Dr

(410) 833-8500

1 person is looking at this business

Paidon Products
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

791 W Bel Air Ave

(866) 724-3664

1 person is looking at this business

Better PC Plus
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1424 Wheatfield Dr

(717) 650-1386

About

We are a woman business enterprise specializing in clean and sanitized portable restrooms, deluxe restroom trailers, handicapped accessible units, wedding units, and hand washing sinks. All of our portable restrooms contain a foam hand sanitizer that we include in our rentals free of charge. We also provide waste hauling services for municipal and residual wastes. With our attention to detail we will be on-site when we are instructed to be and when finished will not leave behind a mess.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amelia McMullen Petersen on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 03:25 AM
We rented two white wedding porta potties and a hand washing station for our outdoor wedding this past June. Red Rose Sanitation was very easy to work with, very professional, and the units were nice, as advertised. Worked out perfect for our needs. Would highly recommend!
Lisa Scott Arrell on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 06:34 AM
This was the easiest and most pleasant part of my event planning. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They took the time to learn about my event and made recommendations without being pushy. I will use them again!
Kevin Voller on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 01:56 AM
Rented a trailer for our wedding weekend on a farm. Trailer showed up promptly, was hooked up easily, and was all around awesome! Our guests remarked how much they loved the trailer. AC was great to have on a very humid day. I played classical music through the speakers just a bit too loud to be serious and guests got a kick out of that as well. Donna from Red Rose was a pleasure to work with as well!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kelly Ninos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 05:56 AM
Used Red Rose for our daughter's outdoor wedding 9/9/2017. Best investment we made . We actually had people videoing our restrooms. Would highly recommend Red Rose for any outdoor event. Service was superb!!!! Thank you �
Larry A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:09 AM
Attractive, clean units with a pleasant cleaner smell, unlike standard portable toilets I've experienced.
Jordan Kreider on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 05:03 AM
Recently rented a luxury restroom trailer for my outdoor wedding. I think that trailer was the talk of the day! Everyone commented on how nice they were and how they were nicer than their bathroom at home! It was worth the difference in price to make sure our guests were comfortable. Not to mention, I enjoyed the AC to cool off a little on occasion! The staff was super friendly and informative throughout the whole process. A+ treatment! They will surely get my business again!
Katie Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 06:20 AM
The entire Red Rose Sanitation team was easy to work with, helpful, & our event ran like clockwork. thanks for all your help!!! - PRiMA
Joe Hess on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 04:46 AM
Super easy to work with and great service for our 200 wedding guests! We received many terrific compliments about the luxury restroom trailer from friends and family.
Douglas Schwanger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 06:12 AM
The Lancaster Loyalty Day Committee Contacted Red Rose Sanitation for their 25th Annual Festival at Buchanan Park. They worked with us to get the right proposal together for our event. They were very pleasant from the start to the end. From The set up to the cleanings and the removal. We will surly use their services again. Very Clean units and Kept very clean!!! Good Job Red Rose Sanitation!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.