Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Rock Radiology

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
24 reviews
|Radiologists|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7130 Smoke Ranch Rd, Ste 101, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 731-2888

https://mountainview-hospital.com/service/imaging?utm_campaign=corp_listings_mgmt&utm_source=google&utm_medium=business_listing&utm_content=farwest_12

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

2611 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy

(702) 759-8600
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

3175 St Rose Pkwy #130

(702) 759-8600
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5495 S Rainbow Blvd # 101

(702) 891-9729
4.9
(80) · Healthcare

3920 S Eastern Ave

(702) 759-8600
4.9
(123) · Healthcare

2811 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy

(702) 759-8600
4.9
(47) · Healthcare

3025 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 759-8600
About

Red Rock Radiology is located at 7130 Smoke Ranch Rd, Las Vegas, NV. This business specializes in Radiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
24 reviews
511
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews3.2Google
  • 7 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Superpages
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina Shinn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 18:20 PM
The office is clean and up to date. The staff is friendly and very helpful! Rose has been so patient with all of my questions.
Barbara Pinjuv-Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 16:02 PM
The most helpful and kind group of people. The were welcoming and went above and beyond to assist me. Thank you all!
M. M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/23/2015, 08:52 AM
IF YOU HAVE TO DEAL WITH FINANCE--DO NOT GO TO RED ROCK RADIOLOGY. Their Finance Department IS THE WORST. THEY WILL TRY TO OVERCHARGE YOU AND STRONG-ARM YOU TO PAY MORE THAN YOU SHOULD!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kimberly Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 02:27 AM
I have just got to say THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

09/24/2014, 01:56 AM
the front office lady was a little rude. Otherwise I would of given a 5. The registration girl was very professional and pleasant. The ultra sound tech was very professional, nice kind, sympathetic of pain.Could tell she must really love her job. took her time didn't rush anything. The wait time was nothing to complain about considering I was sent straight from my doctors for a stat one. So was a work in.Considering that I would recommend this facility to anyone.
Sandra McLees on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2013, 14:48 PM
Charity Pearson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2013, 06:39 AM
Natalie Naert-Bennett on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2013, 11:45 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy Harkai on Facebook

8 years ago

07/18/2013, 12:02 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.