Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Mountain Flower Delivery

Claimed
4.6
110 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mesa, AZ 85215

2929 N Power Rd, Ste 16, Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 981-1460

https://www.redmountainfloristaz.com/red-mountain-flower-delivery/home/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

10910 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 955-6984
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6105 S Ash Ave A-5

(480) 383-8787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

8642 N 78th Ave #6

(623) 878-8586

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6660 E Main St

(480) 985-9898

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Self Storage

20550 N 19th Ave

(623) 582-0252

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

5145 W Madison St

(602) 233-1433
About

Popular local florist offering flower delivery for romance, birthday, anniversary, sympathy, just because, weddings, funerals, and events. Traditional and boho floral styles. Scheduled or same day delivery to Mesa, Gilbert, Chandler, Tempe, Apache Junction, and surrounding East Phoenix Arizona areas.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
110 reviews
575
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Miller Tyer on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2020, 00:06 AM
We ordered online from Iowa to have delivered to our mom, they were beautiful and right on time!
Russell Paperman on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2020, 00:02 AM
This is not a local flower shop as advertised. The company is located out of state. The phone number does not go to the Power Rd location. They did not deliver on time and tried to claim that it was my mistake. When I emailed them a copy of the receipt, they claimed they would make it right. That never happened. Please avoid them and go with an actual local flower shop.
Marlene Smallwood on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 05:15 AM
Easy online ordering and friendly fast delivery service. I live in Nevada and had flowers delivered in Mesa. Friendly service, they delivered on time and communication with me was excellent. I also received a follow-up email saying my flowers were delivered and my friend I sent them to was ecstatic and the flowers looked absolutely beautiful 👍💐😊
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Marlene Brown Smallwood on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 01:04 AM
Easy online ordering and friendly fast delivery service. I live in Nevada and had flowers delivered in Mesa. Friendly service, they delivered on time and communication with me was excellent. I also received a follow-up email saying my flowers were delivered and my friend I sent them to was ecstatic and the flowers looked absolutely beautiful 👍💐😊
Lorie A Lawrence on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 02:16 AM
Ordered an arrangement online today with same day delivery for my sisters birthday. Delivered within a few hours, thank you so much. Only glitch is that I added a birthday greeting but it was not included so she did not know who sent them. Mystery solved and she loved them and thanks again.
Mindy Pattea on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 15:09 PM
Ordered flowers online to be delivered got an call and email later saying they don’t deliver to the zip code which I know is a lie but whatever they refunded me so now I’ve to wait 5-10 business days for that. Then they told me about a glitch online orders! Why not block ur page while it gets fixed? Why not inform on the website where u deliver? First time and last time using this so called business.
MAlinda Pattea on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 01:05 AM
Ordered flowers online to be delivered got an call and email later saying they don’t deliver to the zip code which I know is a lie but whatever they refunded me so now I’ve to wait 5-10 business days for that. Then they told me about a glitch online orders! Why not block ur page while it gets fixed? Why not inform on the website where u deliver? First time and last time using this so called business.
Kiersten Krzeminski Neff on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 11:07 AM
Exactly what I envisioned for my wedding floral arrangement! I loved my flowers more than anything. This place is great. Highly recommend.
Wayne Drummond on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 00:29 AM
They closed two hours early on Friday 2/15. I got there after they closed. Saturday, I got there just after they closed. My mistake was thinking they closed at four, when actually they close at 11:00. I got there at 11:05, the guy was waiting for someone to pick up some flowers. He was standing there doing nothing when I asked if I could buy some flowers for my bride on my wedding day. He just repeated that they were closed and didn't want to sell to me. I get it that he had just closed, but he was there anyway. could've sold me some flowers but didn't want to even after I told him it was my wedding day. That's ok, I won't buy from them again. He obviously doesn't care to do anything beyond what he needs to.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.