Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Dragon Karate

Own this business?
4.8
32 reviews
|Recreation|San Dimas, California 91773

146 E Bonita Ave, San Dimas, California 91773

(909) 599-3400

http://www.myreddragon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Bobby Lawrence Karate
5.0
(34) · Recreation

8949 2700 W

(801) 567-9476

2 people are looking at this business

Hill's Family Karate LLC
5.0
(1) · Recreation

8901 Mentor Ave

(440) 255-7300
Santa Barbara Jka
5.0
(6) · Recreation

4317 State St

(805) 964-7633

1 person is looking at this business

Mandarin Kung Fu Martial Arts
5.0
(39) · Recreation

590 Cayuga Rd

(716) 631-3004
Hayes' Karate & Fitness Center
5.0
(2) · Recreation

25 Sugg St

(270) 825-3110
Stoneybrook Karate
4.9
(56) · Recreation

15501 Stoneybrook W Pkwy

(352) 396-5946

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
32 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aurelia Esqueda-Tapia on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2019, 17:11 PM
Fidel is a very friendly child.
From preschool to 2 grade he was constantly bothered by his peers to the point that he did not want to go to school or cried every day before leaving him in class.
Relatives told me to enroll him in Karate so that it will help him in his self-esteem and have confidence.
Thanks to a relative who made the appointment, Fidel entered Karate and he love it.
He has 1 year and 7 months being a Red Dragon and I think he will be for LIFE.
In this period of time I have looked at the mental and corporal growth that Karate has given him.
He is no longer afraid to go to school and he has 1 friend and plays with several children, self-confidence is very remarkable.
Without
...  more>>
Jessie Margaret on Facebook

3 months ago

05/27/2019, 03:31 AM
Sensai Alex was absolutely wonderful.
Peggy Kovacs on Facebook

3 months ago

05/22/2019, 07:36 AM
The staff and trainers at Red Dragon take the time with each individual to work with them at their level. They are very professional and incorporate fun into every class. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dondino Dirige on Facebook

3 months ago

05/16/2019, 05:42 AM
I enrolled my daughter to RDK San Dimas about 6 months ago. Her confidence, discipline and focus have been great. I can attribute these improvements from Sensei Alex, Sensei Jessica, Sensei Jacob and the other Sensei’s for their consistent training and positive reinforcement to their students. As a parent I feel that giving them the life skills at an early age will be key to their success..keep up the good work RDK San Dimas!!
Jenny Colon Sheikh on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2019, 09:17 AM
My son has been going for 3yrs and he’s 6yrs old now. I’m super happy and impressed with his instruction. Sensei Alex, Sensei Jessica, and Sensei Jacob are amazing karate instructors and motivators. My 2nd child will be starting soon and he’s just turning 3. I love how family oriented Red Dragon Karate is and I love all the adult challenges they have for fitness and wellness. Great Job Alex🙏🏼🙏🏼
Lindsay Maas Becerra on Facebook

5 months ago

04/04/2019, 09:04 AM
Our family joined Red Dragon Karate San Dimas and it was a great decision! My daughter didn't know karate and was unsure, but after the first night she became interested and confident. My son's teacher has expressed that he is maturing and exhibiting control in class. I honestly think the discipline in karate has helped him tremendously. Getting "student of the day," makes them excited to do their best each class. They have made friends and the senseis are the best. I have one closer to my home but prefer to drive to this one because it is worth it. Make the commitment and you won't regret it
Rhonda Robinson Phillips on Facebook

6 months ago

02/24/2019, 13:18 PM
Love our Senseis and the amazing RDK Team. Almost 4 years strong🥋💢
Linda Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 03:16 AM
Dallas Lopez enjoyed earning his Black Belt, learning the Art of Karate, Discipline, so much more. As a parent it gave him confidence, Focused on his school work.
Business Response:

It was a pleasure to watch Dallas become the awesome young man he is!

Sunlytonyjaden Ygg on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 01:52 AM
Our son, Jaden has always been interested in karate. It was only at the beginning of this year that our schedule allowed us to enroll him in Red Dragon Karate, San Dimas. We were thrilled to see Sensei Alex, Sensei Jacob, Sensei Jessica and Sensei Dominic excel in sharing their knowledge to ensure our son and other students have fun, while performing techniques necessary to succeed in promoting from one belt color to another. The dojo is also very committed and supportive when their students enter the various type of competitions available to them. Our son has never had issues with socializing. He is however, more focused and disciplined at home and at school since he was enrolled in RDK, Sa...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We love having Jaden and he is rocking his way to the top!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.