Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Dragon Karate

Own this business?
4.9
42 reviews
|Recreation|San Dimas, KY 91773

146 E Bonita Ave, San Dimas, KY 91773

(909) 599-3400

http://www.myreddragon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(57) · Karate

10121 W Bowles Ave

(303) 933-2211

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Recreation

8901 Mentor Ave

(440) 255-7300
5.0
(10) · Recreation

125 Turnbull Ct Unit 4

(226) 444-5604
5.0
(3) · Karate

30724 Benton Rd C305

(951) 926-8988
5.0
(14) · Karate

Red School Mall

(217) 415-1723
5.0
(72) · Martial Arts

115 N Main St

(817) 477-5523

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
42 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Audrey Fielder on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 11:31 AM
Both of my grandchildren have life lessons along with the art ! Family oriented always a plus!
Jenny Colon Sheikh on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 13:27 PM
My 3.6 yr old just started as Mini Dragon and he loves it. Great Job Alex🙏🏼🙏🏼
Devyn Cortes on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 12:34 PM
Great at teaching students to be disciplined and excel not only in martial arts, but in behavior at home and at school as well! We love RDK!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laurie Houshan Rahal on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 10:24 AM
We absolutely love red dragon San dimas !! We have all 4 of our children going here . They have learned so much and are always excited to go to class . The senseis are all so amazing with the kids and Sophia at the front desk is always so friendly and helpful with all our questions !!
Layla Naji Hakkak on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 17:13 PM
Nancy Nielsen on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 11:21 AM
In the beginning, I was hesitant about Alexa taking karate lessons. Oh how I have changed my mind. As a teacher, karate lends itself to teaching tracking, focus, and discipline. In addition, I am so impressed with the model sensci Alex is to our children, as well as the other staff. The love and dedication to each child is obvious. Values are modeled and taught - including hard work, respect for one another, being an encourager, team work, patience - just to name a few. In addition, there are fun nights provided to build bonding among the kids. Red Dragon supported Breast Cancer Awareness month by selling tee shirts with proceeds going to cancer research and treatment. Presently, there is a food drive for the month of November. Amazing place and I am blessed to be part of the Red Dragon family.
Timothy Kovacs on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 07:47 AM
Amazing program!!!! It gives my daughter all the confidence and toughness she needs. It gives my son direction and an outlet. I could not be happier!!!
Aurelia Esqueda-Tapia on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 01:00 AM
Jessie Margaret on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2019, 03:31 AM
Sensai Alex was absolutely wonderful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.