Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Red Bank Diner

4.4

About this business

Great Diner Food in Downtown Red Bank NJ 

Location details

179 Broad St, Red Bank, NJ, 07701, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.4552 reviews
Select a rating
Robert Waldron's profile image
Robert Waldron 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

very friendly and reasonable.The food is great! 

Ben Forest's profile image
Ben Forest 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Breakfast & Lunch only. Excellent service, always. Standouts are the their salads in general, BBQ ribs, French dip roast beef sandwich. Chicken salad, egg salad platters and sandwiches. Diner basics are verygood, burgers, pancakes, eggs, grilled cheese, fries. Owner always present and checks tables. During the covid: I try to always be outside but the dining room, counter are open. I am happy to report they use real silverware & dishes outside. Especially helpful when it’s windy, as it is today. Areas that need some attentio... read more

Philip Tumminia Sr.'s profile image
Philip Tumminia Sr. 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Just want to give a great thanks to Billy The new owner over at the Redbank diner. Just had breakfast there with my wife service was outstanding quality of the food was outstanding and the restaurant was clean and overall outstanding I highly recommend 

David Berenblit's profile image
David Berenblit 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The service and food are wholesome and make me smile every day I walk in! Mary and Dee are my favorites and always treat me like family! 

Dawn Ciaccia's profile image
Dawn Ciaccia 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Awesome place to meet and eat!! Highly recommended. 

Matthew Woll's profile image
Matthew Woll 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Come here for breakfast often, great food and always friendly staff! Gotta give a special shout out to Mary for taking such great care of us every time we come! 

Rozalita Azor Bedad's profile image
Rozalita Azor Bedad 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

comfy booths, pleasant staff, yummy food and they hook you up on those yummy curly seasoned fries! 

Dawn Mulvaney Kwasnicki's profile image
Dawn Mulvaney Kwasnicki 
6 years ago

We waited for 45 minutes. Never got our food...poor staff. Poor management. Will never go there again. 

Melissa Brasson's profile image
Melissa Brasson 
6 years ago

Don't waste your time. Now I know why they always are looking for help. 

Frequently asked questions about Red Bank Diner

How is Red Bank Diner rated?

Red Bank Diner has a 4.4 star rating with 552 reviews. 

When is Red Bank Diner open?

Red Bank Diner is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com