Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reclaimed Wood San Diego

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|San Diego, KY 92110

3584 Hancock St, San Diego, KY 92110

(619) 269-3036

https://reclaimedwoodsandiego.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(18) · Contractors

4110 DEODAR STREET

(775) 221-0330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

333 SW 9th Ave

(561) 389-4539
5.0
(23) · Contractors

Greenville

(937) 564-4795
5.0
(3) · Contractors

324 Wood St

(940) 329-8376
5.0
(6) · Contractors

605 Jacobs Cir

(912) 592-9625

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Contractors

811, West St

(260) 901-1694
About

Barn doors Tables Interior/exterior wood paneling Metal work Bar tops Custom furniture Raw lumber fire tables (Wood & concrete) Concrete countertops Mantles Floating shelves Home goods

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mia W Gray review for Reclaimed Wood San Diego
Mia W Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:22 AM
We totally loved the amazing coffee table Wes made for us. Highly recommended!!!!
Kyle Balaban review for Reclaimed Wood San Diego
Kyle Balaban on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 07:54 AM
Showed up at this place with a very vague plan to make a planter. Justin was so kind and patient with us. He figured out how much wood and cut each piece himself. Came home and we had it together within an hour.
Linda Kelley review for Reclaimed Wood San Diego
Linda Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 05:10 AM
I am so glad I found Reclaimed Woods San Diego over year + ago. I had them make me doors, pillars, & panels for my home out of their reclaimed wood used from old barns. Also I used various pieces to trim my window sills, refaced my bar & laid wood in recessed area of my kitchen. Their staff was always pleasant to deal with & the quality of their work & the barn wood was excellent. Highly recommend this place.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Edward Kevin McGee review for Reclaimed Wood San Diego
Edward Kevin McGee on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 05:52 AM
Superior craftsmanship, creativity, and professionalism. A very friendly crew. I highly recommend paying them a visit.
Tim Garrison review for Reclaimed Wood San Diego
Tim Garrison on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2015, 01:24 AM
Lynn Milke review for Reclaimed Wood San Diego
Lynn Milke on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 01:48 AM
Love this place! John Thompson has an eye for rustic design like no other. Who else would get so excited about wood that has a history. If you are a creative with an eye for designing your own furniture or flooring--this is the place to start!
Josh Stump review for Reclaimed Wood San Diego
Josh Stump on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2015, 01:47 AM
Fantastic business, everyone is extremely helpful!! They walked me around the yard and helped me pick exactly what I needed! 5 stars for sure!!
Anthony Lopez review for Reclaimed Wood San Diego
Anthony Lopez on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 04:50 AM
Jessica Nies Burridge review for Reclaimed Wood San Diego
Jessica Nies Burridge on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 07:22 AM
Love knowing this place is in the neighborhood. So much creativity with the custom designs and even better that it's recycled and reclaimed!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.