Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reber Judy-merino Lanolin Skin Care Prods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Skin Care|Chandler, AZ 85225

500 E Comstock Dr, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 503-3226

https://www.merinousa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288
5.0
(17) · Skin Care

13025 W Rancho Santa Fe B101

(602) 391-6253
5.0
(16) · Wellness

5828 N 7th St Suite 200

(480) 359-6079
5.0
(22) · Skin Care

2633 E Indian School Rd STE 150

(602) 370-0259
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2041 N 87th Way

(480) 678-3889
5.0
(17) · Wellness

13203 S 48th St

(480) 518-5463
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Beverly McGarry review for Reber Judy-merino Lanolin Skin Care Prods
Beverly McGarry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:17 AM
I love the crack blaster and all the Merino products!
Oj Fundz review for Reber Judy-merino Lanolin Skin Care Prods
Oj Fundz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 04:13 AM
I still imagine how Dr oboze brought my Wife back to me in just 2days. No one could have ever made me believe that there is a real spell caster that really work. from United State of America , I want to quickly tell the world that there is a real online spell caster that is powerful and genuine, His name is Dr oboze , He helped me recently to reunite my relationship with my Wife who left me, When i contacted Dr oboze he cast a love spell for me and my Wife who said he doesn't have anything to do with me again called me and started begging me. She is back now with so much love and caring. today i am glad to let you all know that this spell caster have the powers of bring lovers back. because i am now happy with my Wife . To anyone who is reading this article and needs any help, Dr oboze can also offer any types of help like Reuniting of marriage and relationship, Curing of all types of Diseases, Court Cases, Pregnancy Spell, Spiritual protection and lot's more. You can contact him Via this email: Dr.obozeherbalhome@gmail.com 0r WhatsApp him on +2348060789863
Oj Fundz review for Reber Judy-merino Lanolin Skin Care Prods
Oj Fundz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 03:07 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Khethelo Quan review for Reber Judy-merino Lanolin Skin Care Prods
Khethelo Quan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 10:53 AM
I have always been self conscious about relationships, my life was shattered ever since my wife left me for another man due to unknown reasons. i swore to never love a girl again, mum and friends always advise me to move on, but i love her so much. She meant everything to me . i looked for means to bring Her back and she never came back to me, i was asked to try a spell caster online. i tried a few but all proved abortive until i met Dr .oboze He is such a nice man , that man really helped me bring back my love in 4 days. She came back begging me to forgive her. Right now, we are both together growing stronger and stronger each day.... Do If you're Interested in bringing back your Ex, Lover or lost love? Love Spell ETC.. You can contact The Great Spell Caster Online 100% Guarantee Dr.obozeherbalhome@gmail.com or Via WhatsApp +2348060789863
Debbie Conway review for Reber Judy-merino Lanolin Skin Care Prods
Debbie Conway on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:35 AM
Jennifer van Ballegooie review for Reber Judy-merino Lanolin Skin Care Prods
Jennifer van Ballegooie on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 05:06 AM
The skin on my face itches and peels alot. Judy at Merino suggested I try their Vitamin E Oil. I have been using it for two months now and it has helped to smooth the skin and ease the itch.
Ellyn Engelman review for Reber Judy-merino Lanolin Skin Care Prods
Ellyn Engelman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 10:20 AM
I have been using this product for years to protect my feet from the results of Diabetes. My feet are almost like a babies. Love it and looking to buy some more. I had an Arizona number to call and lost it.
Kevin Jones review for Reber Judy-merino Lanolin Skin Care Prods
Kevin Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 12:35 PM
Thanks for the sample of crack blaster. It really blasted my heal and painful thumb skin cracks. I'll definitely search the site for something to work on a few other problem areas.
Business Response:

Thank you Kevin for your kind words. Didn't just blow me away...they blasted me away!!!

Sandra Ramirez Diamond review for Reber Judy-merino Lanolin Skin Care Prods
Sandra Ramirez Diamond on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 13:42 PM
Thank you for the quick & great customer service with my little mishap . My hands & feet are thoroughly enjoying the lanolin oil. Thanks for the crack blaster too , in just 2 days my heels look & feel softer!
Business Response:

Thank you Sandra Ramirez Diamond! Rock on!!! :) We appreciate your business and for taking the time to write a review! Take good care, Judy

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.