Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rebello Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
42 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|East Providence, RI 02914

901 Broadway, East Providence, RI 02914

(401) 434-7744

https://www.rebellofuneralhome.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

465 Spring St

(401) 846-0932
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

126 S Main St

(508) 222-0498

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

27 Bedford St

(978) 369-2030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

44 Congress St

(508) 473-0225
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

315 Elm St

(617) 387-5058

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

419 N Main St

(781) 963-4199

2 people are looking at this business

About

Rebello funeral Home has been providing services and arrangements since 1924. We are 5th generation family owned and operated. At Rebello's we provide traditional funeral services and cremation needs. We have one of the few On-Site crematories. Our family and staff are committed to providing the very best services before, during, and after the funeral.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
42 reviews
536
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carole M. Souza review for Rebello Funeral Home
Carole M. Souza on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 04:44 AM
Always available & very capable experience.
Jorge Quinones review for Rebello Funeral Home
Jorge Quinones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 09:44 AM
My mother wanted to make pre-arrangements for her funeral. We sat with Elizabeth Januskiewicz. A funeral director with exceptional care for my mother, while it was difficult for myself and my mother to think ahead it was made comfortable by her professionalism. We managed to get it done and now my mother has no worries going forward. Thanks Elizabeth it was a pleasure.
Brandon Edward review for Rebello Funeral Home
Brandon Edward on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 11:28 AM
Rebello, and particularly the director Elizabeth, made the difficult process of saying goodbye to my grandfather as easy on my family and I as humanly possible. From the initial arrangement conference, to the wake, funeral and even the private ceremony, Rebello ensured that everything was perfect. A heartfelt thank you to the wonderful people at Rebello for everything they have done and continue to do, not just for my family, but for the people of Rhode Island and others who find themselves going through the tragic time of losing a loved one. We are eternally grateful to you. God Bless.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mark Grossman review for Rebello Funeral Home
Mark Grossman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 10:35 AM
Very professional empathetic family with a meticulously maintained facility.
Elena Mendonca review for Rebello Funeral Home
Elena Mendonca on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2015, 12:19 PM
Very comforting and very helpful in a family's time of need they help you out in every aspect of your lose of family's arrangements we were very happy with the out come
Anunciacao De Almeida review for Rebello Funeral Home
Anunciacao De Almeida on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 08:11 AM
George Reis review for Rebello Funeral Home
George Reis on Facebook

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 03:28 AM
MissMami Elena review for Rebello Funeral Home
MissMami Elena on Facebook

8 years ago

02/03/2014, 05:07 AM
Maria Soares review for Rebello Funeral Home
Maria Soares on Facebook

8 years ago

12/28/2013, 07:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.