Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rebel Rags

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
343 reviews
|Clothing Rental|Oxford, MS 38655

2302 Jackson Ave W, Oxford, MS 38655

(662) 234-7247

https://www.rebelrags.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.7
(3) · Clothing Rental

4630 Merchants Park Cir #701

(901) 850-8001
4.6
(19) · Clothing Rental

675 Main St

(662) 205-4464
4.6
(43) · Clothing Rental

4650 Merchants Park Cir

(901) 854-8390
About

For over 10 years, Rebel Rags has specialized in offering Anything, Everything Ole Miss! We live by those words!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
343 reviews
5255
  
454
  
318
  
24
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cal Edlin on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2020, 02:17 AM
Went there today to buy gifts for Christmas. Asked 3 different girls in there for help and all three said they couldn’t. I those to do my business elsewhere.
Business Response:

Can you please tell us what time you were in the store so we can fix this problem. That is not acceptable and we would like to watch the cameras.

Dwayne Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 10:13 AM
I’m a Memphis tiger fan😂😂😂. But I bought my soon to be grandson a rebel onesie 😞
Rochelle Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 07:18 AM
Awesome place to shop for your HOTTY TODDY Rebel Rags! Love the employees and awesome service!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Shelia Page Chamlee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 09:59 AM
Every thing is great from Rebel Rags! I have an old Rebel Rags t- shirt on right now! While watching Ole Miss play Al!
Matt Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 04:58 AM
For a first timer going into the store was a great experience, loved the atmosphere, everybody was so nice and Nicole and Anna were such a great help with assisting us finding what we wanted, as well as game information. I will definitely be coming back to this store, #hottytoddy
Lisa H. Lovett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 09:01 AM
We always stop at Rebel Rags while we are in Oxford! It’s definitely our “run to” one stop when you need something quick!
Daniel Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 09:00 AM
Awesome place .,. Great customer service .
William Meatster Engle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 13:20 PM
Dewitt Vowell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 11:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.