Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rebel Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Health & Medical|Colfax, CA 95713

34 Church St, Colfax, CA 95713

(530) 613-2357

https://www.rebelhealthcolfax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

LOCATION 1895, East Roseville Parkway SUITE 190

(916) 606-0984
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

Northwoods Blvd and Northwoods Blvd

(530) 414-8444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Health & Medical

1423 28th St

(916) 403-1120
About

Rebel Health offers many different types group fitness classes such as Zumba, Stretch & Strengthen, Yoga, R.I.P.P.E.D., RUMBLE, Tap, Rebel Dance, Boot Camp as well as private and semi-private training sessions and Pilates Reformer Sessions. We also rent our beautiful space for events and parties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichole Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 08:15 AM
Great people, great workout. I always leave feeling that my hour was well spent.
Dianna Suarez on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 01:12 AM
I love the yoga classes. Fernanda is incredible kind and good Namaste Fernanda. it is a lifesaver in these pandemic times to be able to connect and to keep our bodies healthy. Bless you namaste.
Nadja Young-Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 05:16 AM
These ladies are the work out warriors of Colfax...so lucky to have this place..now go!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jenny Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 08:35 AM
great vibes, great workouts! life changing and Fun!
Jaynie Anderson Wall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 07:36 AM
My first Boot Camp class was a success! I love how Kristin helped me correct issues with my form as we went along. I may have found some new muscles!
Laura Abatangle Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 05:10 AM
Such a warm and welcoming fitness center right here in COLFAX! Beautifully decorated in calming tones. There is a class for everyone and new friends to make in them! 🖤❤️
Sully Pujol on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 03:25 AM
Wide variety of fitness classes with skilled and passionate instructors in a beautifully renovated central location. RUN BY THE COOLEST LADY, MY MOM. Rebel is her happy place. It can be yours too.
Dee Bauer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 12:36 PM
I am new to Rebel Health. It looks like a place where people can come to find classes and opportunities to improve their health through things like Yoga and work outs and possibly finding healthier alternatives .
Lori Ann Emberland on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 08:55 AM
Fabulous place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.