Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rebecca L Crane

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Naples, FL 34103

5200 Tamiami Trail N # 201, Ste 201, Naples, FL 34103

(239) 263-6766

https://www.cosmeticsurgeonsnaples.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2776 Cleveland Ave

(239) 332-6440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

Doctors Way

(239) 768-8611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4048 Evans Ave # 303

(239) 332-5344
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

7981 Gladiolus Dr

(239) 939-0999
5.0
(1) · Infectious Disease Specialists

9470 Healthpark Cir

(239) 489-9176
5.0
(1) · Doctors

900 Pine Island Rd # 208

(239) 673-9861
About

Dr. Rebecca Crane, MD is a cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery in Naples, FL and has been practicing for 29 years. She graduated from University Of Florida in 1983 and specializes in cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    08/31/2020, 15:23 PM
    Dr Crane was referred to me by another of my doctors. On my first visit she made me feel comfortable and at ease. She is personable and eases your worries of having surgery. I have recommended her to a few of may friends. Dealing with insurance and the office was easy . Cindy from Naples
    D. W. on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    03/11/2020, 09:55 AM
    Look no further! Dr. Crane is the doctor of choice. I am cautious and careful when choosing my surgeon. After researching and interviewing several other surgeons in our area...I chose Dr. Crane. I highly recommend her!! I received wonderful care, treatment and results, I am pleased,
    Nicole Innis on Healthgrades

    9 months ago

    01/24/2020, 00:29 AM
    Dr. Crane knew exactly how I was feeling. She guided me through the before process, during and follow up procedures. Her bedside manner was impeccable. I recommend her for anyone who is considering surgery. Thanks Dr. Crane.
    Featured content
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

    Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

    Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
    lisa on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    10/27/2018, 05:15 AM
    Dr .Crane is amazing after doing my research looking for a plastic surgeon I found Dr Crane , I was getting lower blepharoplasty surgery she listened to my concernes and was amazing she made me feel so comfortable before while and after surgery . I had many follow up appointments and to say she did an amazing job, I am able to look in the mirror again and feel so confident .if you are looking for a great caring surgeon look no more . she is very caring and you can see she put heart in her work .
    Tatiana on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    03/21/2018, 23:21 PM
    I have recommended this remarkable doctor to everyone I knew who had the to go through breast reconstruction. i had my mostly 10 years old implant rupture and at the same time a big difference in size between my natural breast and reconstructed one. Dr. Crane performed implant replacement and breast reduction . I love the outcome of my surgery. She takes her time and answer all your questions and practically she was always reachable. I can not be more happy with my choice of this doctor.
    Susan Villani on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    03/10/2018, 01:22 AM
    Dr.Crane is the only plastic surgeon I would trust for any cosmetic surgery or procedure. Recently she removed bone spurs from 8 of my fingers and the arthritic pain has been reduced to almost nothing. I value her experience and professionalism.
    Lori M on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    10/29/2016, 07:30 AM
    Truly a professional who knows the true meaning of 'first do no harm' putting her patients needs first and foremost. A true breath of fresh air in today's world of medical greed. I HIGHLY AND WHOLEHEARTEDLY recommend Dr Crane.
    lo86 on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    10/20/2016, 19:44 PM
    Dr. Crane was an amazing doctor from beginning to end. She went above and beyond her call of duty and helped out tremendously when my insurance company tried to not cover my procedure. She eased my fears, answers all of my questions and is there for her patients 24/7. I wouldn't have gone with anyone else!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    08/01/2016, 14:15 PM
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND! From the minute I left her consultation room I knew she was the right choice for me. I am extremely happy with the results of my breast reduction surgery. Dr. Crane and Dr. Master are wonderful! I just had my 6 month check up and my breasts look amazing. I was 48 DDD, now I am around 42 B / C , exactly what I wanted, less pain on my shoulders, back and chest . Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Crane's office, she is kind and caring and professional! Dr. Crane made me feel special
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.