Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rebecca B Campen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
11 reviews
|Dermatologists|Savannah, GA 31405

5102 Paulsen St, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 356-3604

http://www.campenmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7001 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 349-7656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

1161 Saralyn Ln Ste A

(912) 489-3700
4.6
(1071) · Dermatology

639 Stephenson Ave

(912) 354-7124
About

Dr. Rebecca Campen is Board Certified by the American Society of Dermatology. She graduated from the University of Georgia with a major in mathematics. In 1981, she entered law school at the University of Georgia, graduating in 1983. She entered Medical School at the Medical College of Georgia during that same year, graduating in 1989. She completed a residency in dermatology at the Medical College of Georgia in 1991. From 1991 until 1993, she served on the faculty of Harvard Medical School. In 1993, as her husband entered ophthalmology residency in Detroit, Dr. Campen established a private dermatology practice in Grosse Point, Michigan. From 1996 – 1999, she served on the faculty of L

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
11 reviews
57
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 03:26 AM
I have been going to Dr. Campen for ten years. She has always been very through and caring. I appreciate the fact that her office is run efficiently and you hardly ever have to wait. I wish all my doctors were like Dr. Campen!
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 01:32 AM
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Campen. She has seen us both through some serious dermatological situations. She is top notch, caring, thorough, professional and highly respected in her field.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

06/28/2013, 21:38 PM
Went to Dr. Campen various times for what I call skin eruptions.Not quite pimples or bugs bites but yet they could appear to be either but I knew they were something more.These eruptions are terrible, they are very red, sometimes watery, and torturously itchy. When these blistery bumps/mosquito looking bites come out they appear along my chin, down my neck and often in my scalp and on occasion on my arms but nowhere else.The first time Dr. Campen saw me she said It looked like I had some type of fungus, second time she said it looked more like insect bites and the third and last time I saw her she said no more I can do this must be an allergy so she referred me back to my allergist, who stated to me that he had determined before I ever went to see her that my condition was not do to allergies and that is why I was sent to her because she is suppose to be the skin specialist. Needless to say I still have the condition, I wish Dr. Campen would have done a whole lot more. Disappointing!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/23/2011, 08:23 AM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/23/2011, 04:05 AM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

12/11/2010, 05:21 AM
Nice lady. Explained problem I had well but never examined me. I also had liquid nitrogen treatment on tiny Warts fingers. Using a magnifying glass she still missed a few which made me question her vision
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

03/11/2010, 16:11 PM
I waited for a dreadful 2 hours on my first visit. She spent less than 10 minutes with me. She seemed to always be in a rush and would never be able to tell her all of my concerns. Always had to ask the assistants to call her back so I could finish expressing my concerns. Seemed apathetic and BLAH. Totally bummed that she's the only dermatologist in my area that my insurance covers!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.