Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reasonable Auto Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
95 reviews
|Auto Repair|Belton, MO 64012

209 N Scott Ave, Belton, MO 64012

(816) 322-2202

https://www.facebook.com/reasonable-auto-belton-1165044570186311/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

701 A-Line Dr

(913) 592-9969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2005 E 19th St

(785) 842-3333
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

601 Lacy Rd

(816) 254-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tires

624 Kansas Ave

(913) 621-3100
5.0
(106) · Auto Repair

5400 Johnson Drive Suite 174

(913) 257-3895

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

13805 Hauser St

(913) 219-7804
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
95 reviews
579
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natessa Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:49 AM
Great service and very friendly workers and very reasonable and there great at what they do. Matt is awesome and he definitely knows what he is doing and he has a great team as well and reasonable auto definitely describes there very reasonable on there prices
Michel Moorhead on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 12:51 PM
Best shop around. The name Reasonable auto speaks for itself. Matt Horn has help me out on several car issues great mechanical knowledge and great guy, with a great team. Great at finding the problem and fixing it right.
Kathy R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 06:08 AM
We wouldn't go anywhere else! We did one time when the guys were on vacation,and had nothing but trouble from the shop we went to! Never again!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Amber Holt- Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2015, 02:39 AM
LOYAL customer for years!! ..when your trusted mechanic answers his phone "..hey Amber, how's it goin?" ..you know you're never going anywhere else! ..I've lived in Belton for 13yrs, and tried out about every mechanic in town at first.. Its such a relief to find a trusted mechanic, esp right now in this economy.. & I will not go anywhere else!! (except Rick at Belton body shop for tires!) ..I know I'm not paying for a flashy neon window!(or stupid "press #1 for English answering service!).. I'm helping support a small town businesses I trust.. Of which I know in turn works hard for an honest wage to support their families!! Dave, thank you!
Jonathan Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2014, 07:05 AM
If you're in the South KC area and need auto repair. Ask for Dave at Reasonable Auto. We had another great experience today.
Chuck Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

05/26/2013, 01:56 AM
jonjoe on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/02/2011, 09:05 AM
Been using these guys for years. They're honest, helpfull, and they don't try to sell you on the unnecessary extras that every one else would. Always feel like I was treated fairly when I leave! Well worth giving these mechanics a try!
Matt L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 06:14 AM
Extremely Helpfull and Honest Been using this auto mechanic for the past 5 years for my personal and buisness vehicles. They're always careful to repair only what is necessary. They have never suggested, or pushed "extra" repiars or maintance. In fact they will often recommend against extra unnecessary work even when I've pushed the point. How often do you find an honest mechanic, who will turn down the extra work inorder to help you keep more of your hard earned cash. All in all a realy good mechanic if you need one!
liljagster9 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/08/2009, 03:13 AM
I was at this shop in April 2009 after a referral, as well. The mechanic thought he knew the problem and even guaranteed me that if the car wasn't fixed, he would refund me the money for the new part he put in. This was after it was seen by another shop and they tried fixing things with no luck and a lot of money. The problem wasn't fixed at Reasonable Auto Repair either and when I went back to him, he cut me a check right then and there. I did not feel that I was treated badly for being a female at all - the owner actually took the time to explain things with me and answered all of my questions. I felt that they were genuinely interested in helping me. He even referred a GM mechanic to help me and that mechanic was honest with me by not cheating me out of any money. After talking with him, we decided that my car's issues happened to be greater than what it was worth and from what I was describing, it would be a long process of diagnosing it. I had multiple issues going on. I was grateful to find two reliable mechanics back to back who didn't cheat me out of a dime like the other shop did and wanted to continue to do!!!!!!!!!! The ONLY thing that I can complain about is that it took him longer than it should have to fix my car because he has so many clients. And trust me, I have a problem with car salesmen and repairmen so when I feel like I've been treated disrespectful in any little way, I notice it. I didn't feel that at all with this shop. I enjoyed working with them. It's just too bad my car had issues beyond reasonable repair.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.