Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Realty World Booth & Deutsch - Danville Office

5.0

About this business

We are a brokerage firm with goals to provide excellent commercial and residential real estate in the area. 

Location details

322 Mill St, Danville, PA, 17821, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.011 reviews
Select a rating
Tara Elizabeth's profile image
Tara Elizabeth 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Kelly Teffeteller made our dreams come true and got us the home we knew we couldn't let go. She fought tooth and nail until the sale finally went through. We had to go through MANY obstacles along the way but she stayed positive and reassured us she would do everything in her will to get us our dream home. We are extremely grateful we had Kelly in our lives to help us through the process. If there was something she was unsure of, she admitted that but made sure to find the right answer and educate us throughout the process. 

Raymond Carl Barber Jr.'s profile image
Raymond Carl Barber Jr. 
6 years ago

When my family and I were looking for our forever home, Matt Neenan was there with a helping hand and smile. He helped us find exactly what we wanted in a house, walked us through the entire process, helped us find insurance, stayed on top of the mortgage company to ensure we met the closing date and even help ensure the seller fulfilled their promises even after closing. He is an AWESOME realtor, insurance agent and person. If you need to sell or buy a house, I HIGHLY recommend Matt for all your needs. He will make sure you... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your business and the great review for Matt Neenan. 

Rachael Rosamond's profile image
Rachael Rosamond 
6 years ago

Business response:

Thank you! 

Lewis Bennett Jr.'s profile image
Lewis Bennett Jr. 
7 years ago

I couldn't be happier with our realtor Nicky Outt. She was very straight forward with everything making the whole process easier to understand for us first time home buyers. If we ever decide to move from the gorgeous house Nicky found us we'd be seeking her services once again. Thank you Nicky! 

Matt Fanelli's profile image
Matt Fanelli 
8 years ago

I recently bought my first house with Nicky's help. She was extremely organized and led me through every step of the process. Even after the sale, she has been checking in to ensure that everything is going well. I would recommend her to anyone, especially first time home buyers. 

Adam Lee's profile image
Adam Lee 
8 years ago

I couldn't have hoped for a better experience. Nicky was professional and went above and beyond the normal required duties to help me 1. buy my house and 2. eventually sell my house. She gave great advice regarding refinancing and other home improvements in the interim. Highly recommended. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review Adam! So glad we could help! 

Hui Zhang's profile image
Hui Zhang 
8 years ago

My family moved to the Danville area from Michigan for me to start residency at Geisinger. Nicky Outt was so helpful with coordinating our house search even though we were hundred of miles away. Our son was 4 days old when we came over to Danville to firmly look at houses in person and she was so flexible with us given our unique situation. She was also always promot with updates to the house buying process after we made an offer when we were still back in Michigan. Can't imagine a better home buying experience! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great review Hui! 

Meghan Fischer's profile image
Meghan Fischer 
8 years ago

I just bought my first house, what a journey that was! Matt helped me out tremendously! I had no idea what I was really looking for or where, but he kept right at finding a perfect house for me! I've been in the house for about 3 weeks now and couldn't be happier with the house and with all of Matt's efforts and help!! Great company to deal with! Honest people! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Meghan! It was great working with, I'm so glad things are going well in your new house! 

Frequently asked questions about Realty World Booth & Deutsch - Danville Office

How is Realty World Booth & Deutsch - Danville Office rated?

Realty World Booth & Deutsch - Danville Office has a 5 star rating with 11 reviews. 

When is Realty World Booth & Deutsch - Danville Office open?

Realty World Booth & Deutsch - Danville Office is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com