Logo White
Watch Demo

Realty World Booth & Deutsch - Danville Office

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate|Danville, PA 17821

322 Mill St, Danville, PA 17821

(570) 275-0691

https://www.boothanddeutsch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

232 W Carpenter Ave

(717) 866-5550
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

518 N Church St

(570) 459-0779

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

212 W 5th St

(570) 784-7540
About

We are a brokerage firm with goals to provide excellent commercial and residential real estate in the area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:10 AM
Kelly Teffeteller made our dreams come true and got us the home we knew we couldn't let go. She fought tooth and nail until the sale finally went through. We had to go through MANY obstacles along the way but she stayed positive and reassured us she would do everything in her will to get us our dream home. We are extremely grateful we had Kelly in our lives to help us through the process. If there was something she was unsure of, she admitted that but made sure to find the right answer and educate us throughout the process.
Raymond Carl Barber Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:08 AM
When my family and I were looking for our forever home, Matt Neenan was there with a helping hand and smile. He helped us find exactly what we wanted in a house, walked us through the entire process, helped us find insurance, stayed on top of the mortgage company to ensure we met the closing date and even help ensure the seller fulfilled their promises even after closing. He is an AWESOME realtor, insurance agent and person. If you need to sell or buy a house, I HIGHLY recommend Matt for all your needs. He will make sure you are 100% taken care of.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business and the great review for Matt Neenan.

Rachael Rosamond on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 09:57 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lewis Bennett Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:23 AM
I couldn't be happier with our realtor Nicky Outt. She was very straight forward with everything making the whole process easier to understand for us first time home buyers. If we ever decide to move from the gorgeous house Nicky found us we'd be seeking her services once again. Thank you Nicky!
Matt Fanelli on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2016, 05:47 AM
I recently bought my first house with Nicky's help. She was extremely organized and led me through every step of the process. Even after the sale, she has been checking in to ensure that everything is going well. I would recommend her to anyone, especially first time home buyers.
Adam Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2016, 07:32 AM
I couldn't have hoped for a better experience. Nicky was professional and went above and beyond the normal required duties to help me 1. buy my house and 2. eventually sell my house. She gave great advice regarding refinancing and other home improvements in the interim. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review Adam! So glad we could help!

Hui Zhang on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2016, 18:26 PM
My family moved to the Danville area from Michigan for me to start residency at Geisinger. Nicky Outt was so helpful with coordinating our house search even though we were hundred of miles away. Our son was 4 days old when we came over to Danville to firmly look at houses in person and she was so flexible with us given our unique situation. She was also always promot with updates to the house buying process after we made an offer when we were still back in Michigan. Can't imagine a better home buying experience!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review Hui!

Meghan Fischer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 09:36 AM
I just bought my first house, what a journey that was! Matt helped me out tremendously! I had no idea what I was really looking for or where, but he kept right at finding a perfect house for me! I've been in the house for about 3 weeks now and couldn't be happier with the house and with all of Matt's efforts and help!! Great company to deal with! Honest people!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Meghan! It was great working with, I'm so glad things are going well in your new house!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.