Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Realty Inspection Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Environmental Abatement|Salem, VA 24153

419 Apperson Dr, Salem, VA 24153

(540) 728-0310

http://www.realtyinspectiongroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Chumbley on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2020, 02:06 AM
Jason was very professional and thorough! Very friendly and willing to answer any questions, would highly recommend!
Donnie Vegas on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2020, 01:45 AM
Having a thorough unbiased and objective in depth look at my future home to be is a great lens in which to view such a grand investment. What a very encouraging experience.
Alison Sloss on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 05:44 AM
Derrick was incredibly attentive to detail and his reporting was extremely thorough. The way he walks through and explains the flow of the house and what to be sure to maintain and have repaired is very easy to understand. He is truly an expert and a professional in this field and we look forward to using him and Realty Services again should the need arise! They are quick to respond to emails and phone calls and had availability to complete the job within days. We couldn’t be happier with our choice to use them!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kenny Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 02:04 AM
Jason was fantastic! Through his inspection he talked us through his process and what he was seeing answered all the questions we had and plus have some advice along the way. He was very thorough in his investigation and made it very clear to understand and Interpret the report. Highly recommend him for any home inspection!
Chad-Kris Conner on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 01:10 AM
We used Realty Services Group for a home inspection of a lake house we are purchasing for our family last week. It was by far the most thorough home inspection my husband and I have ever received. Caleb was knowledgeable, professional, and able to answer all of our questions. The summary report is AMAZING, and user friendly. We felt at ease and confident in our purchase. Would recommend their services to anyone! Top notch!
Carla Ritzler on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 02:40 AM
Jason was exemplary. He was punctual, thorough, welcomed my participation, and gave a thorough review of his findings. He explained which problems were minor that I could manage myself and which ones required the paid services of a professional. He offered a timeline on when repairs should be completed based on severity and/or safety concerns He also showed the strengths of the house. He invited questions and took into account how I wished to use the property, including whether or not my ideas for renovations were plausible with accurate estimates based on his experience.
Kiley Fagan on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 02:23 AM
They performed a very detailed and complete inspection and included pictures with recommendations of what may be needed immediately/in the future. Definitely glad that I am aware of most of the potential flaws of the property and am expecting few surprises as they did such a thorough job.
Keith Overstreet on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 05:56 AM
Showed up on time and completed tasks in a professional manner,
Tony Perry on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 01:17 AM
Professional and personable. The team you want on your side when buying a home
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.