Logo White
Watch Demo

Really Great Stuff

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Retail|Whittier, CA 90605

14402 Whittier Blvd, Whittier, CA 90605

(562) 907-9800

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Dress Barn Db Woman
5.0
(1) · Retail

18309 Brookhurst St

(714) 593-9410

1 person is looking at this business

About

Really Great Stuff is located at 14402 Whittier Blvd, Whittier, CA. This location is in the East Whittier City neighborhood. This business specializes in Gifts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Hamel on Facebook

3 months ago

10/31/2019, 14:43 PM
Wonderful boutique, great one-of-a-kind items. You can always find a gift, especially for the hard to find individuals. Terri's gift wrapping makes everything look extra special.
Valerie L Solomont on Facebook

7 months ago

06/30/2019, 07:03 AM
Just love it there. Wonderful people and great fun stuff.
Susie Makarian-Pena on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 14:37 PM
this store is unique fun friendly people. no matter how many times you go in you always see something new. Teri and Pauline are the greatest. and don't forget there's free gift wrapping. DEFINITELY 5 STARS!😘❤
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Imogen Herrick on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 11:03 AM
I stumbled across this store today while out with my boyfriend. I walked away with some awesome new additions to my wardrobe but more importantly a warm feeling in my heart. This could not be a more welcoming place to shop. The women that work here and hang out here made me feel like a million bucks and my boyfriend ENJOYED shopping here too. It has such a unique and fun selection with unique and fun women behind the counter to match!!! I will definitely be back and will encourage everyone to go!
Jacklyn Ayala on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 08:25 AM
Susan Ramsey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 02:53 AM
Great place to shop for one of a kind items for men and women. Love it
CM Marie Montero on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 17:38 PM
Teri has one of a kind styles that you will not find anywhere else. Great service in all of Whittier
Yenny Madrid on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 09:48 AM
I sell a lot of real estate and as a thank you to each and every one of my clients I give them a beautifully hand crafted customized gift basket upon closing escrow. Teri is the only person that I trust with this very important part of my business. Her baskets are so elegant and definitely deliver the WOW factor. Thank you so much Teri for helping me add that personal touch of warmth and elegance to my business.
Elva Bayardo Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 09:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.