Logo White
Watch Demo

Realis Medical Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Medical Spas|Houston, TX 77065

3840, 11830 FM 1960, Houston, TX 77065

(281) 955-5282

https://www.realismedicalspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(23) · Wellness

27131 Cinco Ranch Blvd #750

(832) 913-8556

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

2940 Farm to Market 2920 #300

(346) 413-9313
5.0
(10) · Medical Spas

400 W Parkwood Ave #104

(281) 993-3545

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

515 N Sam Houston Pkwy E

(281) 999-7337

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1531 Hwy 6 #225

(832) 532-0708

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Spas

17003 Southwest Fwy Suite 300

(281) 276-8888
About

Realis Medical Spa is an innovative aesthetics center dedicated to providing our customers with medical grade skin care using the latest technology and most advanced procedures available today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Naija W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 12:55 PM
Sarah Beard is excellent and I highly recommend her. My sister and I have utilised the spa's services (facials, chemical peels, micro-dermabrasions, needle pen) for multiple treatments for severe acne and post-acne scarring. I hold this establishment in high regard for their professionalism and also for their personable approach to patient care.
Laurie Lynn Drevlow on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 19:25 PM
Kelly L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 11:42 AM
I come here for skin pen, and absolutely love them! I've had the same treatment elsewhere, but not with the same results! The aesthetician is very thorough, you can tell she really cares about her work.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Johanna Barham Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 16:47 PM
I love this place! I am amazed at the results with the skinpen and sculptra added! Sarah is the best!!! I also love getting the lymph drainage massage for weight loss and fluid reduction in my legs from Josie! Thanks so much!!!
Kelly L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 04:02 AM
I come here for skin pen, and absolutely love them! I've had the same treatment elsewhere, but not with the same results! The aesthetician is very thorough, you can tell she really cares about her work.
Veronica Gunderson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2017, 14:24 PM
I've been a customer for over a year & absolutely love this place! Great customer service & products! Very trustworthy & clean facility! I highly recommend this place!
Dana F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 14:31 PM
I have been going there since they opened. Dr. McClendon did a great job on my fillers and other produres I have had done to correct acne scarring. The best change over the last few years is Sarah Beard. She is the esthetician there and she is fantastic. Knows her stuff. She is very kind. I just finished. 5 skin pen treatments with her, she did a great job. I highly recommend her.
Pamela Gamboa- de Vera on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 06:36 AM
I've had one treatment with them and was very pleased with the results. Sarah is extremely knowledgable and really helped me create the best plan for my skin. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a beautiful, relaxing, and high quality skin care.
Jeannie Autrey on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2014, 19:35 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.