Logo White
Watch Demo

Realis Medical Spa

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|Houston, TX 77065

3840, 11830 FM 1960, Houston, TX 77065

(281) 955-5282

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Mylux Medspa
5.0
(22) · Wellness

27131 Cinco Ranch Blvd #750

(832) 913-8556

1 person is looking at this business

About

Realis Medical Spa is an innovative aesthetics center dedicated to providing our customers with medical grade skin care using the latest technology and most advanced procedures available today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Naija W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 12:55 PM
Sarah Beard is excellent and I highly recommend her. My sister and I have utilised the spa's services (facials, chemical peels, micro-dermabrasions, needle pen) for multiple treatments for severe acne and post-acne scarring. I hold this establishment in high regard for their professionalism and also for their personable approach to patient care.
Laurie Lynn Drevlow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 19:25 PM
Kelly L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 11:42 AM
I come here for skin pen, and absolutely love them! I've had the same treatment elsewhere, but not with the same results! The aesthetician is very thorough, you can tell she really cares about her work.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Johanna Barham Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 16:47 PM
I love this place! I am amazed at the results with the skinpen and sculptra added! Sarah is the best!!! I also love getting the lymph drainage massage for weight loss and fluid reduction in my legs from Josie! Thanks so much!!!
Kelly L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 04:02 AM
I come here for skin pen, and absolutely love them! I've had the same treatment elsewhere, but not with the same results! The aesthetician is very thorough, you can tell she really cares about her work.
Veronica Gunderson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 14:24 PM
I've been a customer for over a year & absolutely love this place! Great customer service & products! Very trustworthy & clean facility! I highly recommend this place!
Dana F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 14:31 PM
I have been going there since they opened. Dr. McClendon did a great job on my fillers and other produres I have had done to correct acne scarring.
The best change over the last few years is Sarah Beard. She is the esthetician there and she is fantastic. Knows her stuff. She is very kind. I just finished. 5 skin pen treatments with her, she did a great job. I highly recommend her.
Pamela Gamboa- de Vera on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2016, 06:36 AM
I've had one treatment with them and was very pleased with the results. Sarah is extremely knowledgable and really helped me create the best plan for my skin. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a beautiful, relaxing, and high quality skin care.
Josie Webster on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2015, 07:16 AM
Coolsculpting, just do it! You'll love the results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.