Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Real Tech Collision & Automotive Services

Claimed
4.8
25 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78238

6008 Grissom Rd, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 522-0100

https://www.realtechcollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900
4.8
(30) · Automotive

1236 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 736-3320

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are your one stop Autobody, Paint & Mechanical repair shop. Tune-ups, oil changes, diagnostics, Batteries, brakes, suspension, Transmission services, A/C service, hose & belt replacement, Timing belt replacement, Paintless dent repair, Collision repair & paint. We accept extended warranties. Military & Senior discounts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
25 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barry Daniels review for Real Tech Collision & Automotive Services
Barry Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 05:03 AM
Wish people would quit crashing into this little car but until that happens,We are blessedto have Johnny and Tracy Smith Delgado at real tech to properly fix it. I highly recommend this local family owned shop.
Erik Clark review for Real Tech Collision & Automotive Services
Erik Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:01 AM
Five Stars!!! Family owned/operated, very honest! Fast service and reasonable too! I have to drive literally across town but WELL worth it.
Jennifer Lauren Doll review for Real Tech Collision & Automotive Services
Jennifer Lauren Doll on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 02:56 AM
I will NOT take my vehicles to anyone except Johnny. He does amazing and quality work.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jon Hoffman review for Real Tech Collision & Automotive Services
Jon Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 10:59 AM
excellent service at a fair price. vehicle is ready when promised. good location close to bandera road. love the staff. Jon jon
Nancy Alexandra Muniz review for Real Tech Collision & Automotive Services
Nancy Alexandra Muniz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 11:48 AM
Great people, very professional and very good at what they do. I absolutely love the way my car came out. It looks brand new! Would definitely recommend��
Rosie Flores review for Real Tech Collision & Automotive Services
Rosie Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 04:58 AM
Patrick Flores review for Real Tech Collision & Automotive Services
Patrick Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:44 AM
I trust Johnny to work on my and My Wife’s vehicles and my kid’s vehicles as they travel long distances to and from College Station, I know that his work is done right and we trust his judgement and we have never had a problem with pricing for that reason. They keep all records of work done through the years, for me that’s been since at least 2004! Thank you Tracy & Johnny!!
Barry Vukela review for Real Tech Collision & Automotive Services
Barry Vukela on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:30 AM
The nicest people that you will ever meet. Johnny and Tracy are down to earth and will make sure your vehicle is repaired correctly. Can't say enough how lucky I am to meet such great people. Thank you
Barry Daniels review for Real Tech Collision & Automotive Services
Barry Daniels on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 08:39 AM
If you are in need of auto repairs you must see the family at real tech.Thank you guys for the AMAZING job y'all did on my wife's KIA.Any time we are in need we will always rely on Real Teach.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.