Logo White
Watch Demo

Real Property M Anagement

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Real Estate|Orlando, FL 32809

7600 Southland Blvd, Ste 212, Orlando, FL 32809

(407) 704-2700

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Brevard Premier Property and Improvements Inc
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

120 Venetian Way # 18

(321) 453-6065
Prestige Title
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

425 Alexandria Blvd

(407) 365-1123
Loretta Maimone Broker Associate - Mount Dora Real Estate
5.0
(9) · Commercial Real Estate

600 N Donnelly St

(352) 729-5597
Karlhaus Realty
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1713 Sky Hawk Ct

(386) 788-1988

3 people are looking at this business

Curri Properties
5.0
(1) · Property Management

8265 N Wickham Rd Suite C

(888) 638-3832
Jose Orlando Rodriguez, P.a.
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

8000 S Orange Ave # 215

(407) 420-7956

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

08/17/2012, 13:40 PM
I have relied on this management company to handle my Orlando rental for several years now. The condo is still in great condition and generates plenty of money for me in the summer months when I am out of the area. They have earned my recommendation and I appreciate all of their work!
Justin on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

08/17/2012, 10:57 AM
I have relied on this management company to handle my Orlando rental for several years now. The condo is still in great condition and generates plenty of money for me in the summer months when I am out of the area. They have earned my recommendation and I appreciate all of their work!
justinjarvis62 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/17/2012, 06:25 AM
I have relied on this management company to handle my Orlando rental for several years now. The condo is still in great condition and generates plenty of money for me in the summer months when I am out of the area. They have earned my recommendation and I appreciate all of their work!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
kirstenj328 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/18/2012, 01:37 AM
Real Property Management Premier has been doing an outstanding job managing my rental property. Through their screenings, I have gotten some great tenants. I always hear good things from them about the management staff and maintenance as well. This is the property management company to call if you're looking for one.
ghislaineguetgen on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/02/2012, 08:32 AM
They are always nice to deal with. They are great about maintenance and repairs and I like that. They have made living here simple and I appreciate that the most!
Torrie on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/15/2012, 12:39 PM
Having them work with our rental has been a simple and very beneficial experience. I look forward to a great business relationship for years to come.
torrie.flinner9597 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/15/2012, 07:12 AM
Having them work with our rental has been a simple and very beneficial experience. I look forward to a great business relationship for years to come.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/15/2012, 04:14 AM
Having them work with our rental has been a simple and very beneficial experience. I look forward to a great business relationship for years to come.
Summer on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 19:54 PM
I have been happy with them and really pleased with their service since day one. I remember how difficult this was to handle on my own and am now very relieved to have them working on my behalf.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.