Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ready CPR

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Saint Cloud, FL 34769

1700 13th St Suit 1, Ste 1, Saint Cloud, FL 34769

(888) 407-5519

http://www.readycpr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

9400 Turkey Lake Rd

(321) 843-5500
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1414 Kuhl Ave

(407) 423-2581
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

500 E Central Ave

(863) 293-1191
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1350 Hickory St

(321) 254-6218
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

951 N Washington Ave

(321) 268-6111
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5201 Raymond St

(407) 629-1599
About

We are American Heart Assn. Cert. We offer: * CPR/AED * 1st Aid * BLS * ACLS * Skills check off * Babysitting boot camp * 1st time mommy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah LeMaster review for Ready CPR
Sarah LeMaster on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 04:53 AM
Easy and affordable CPR certification! Love getting it done here! Thank you!
Lorena Becerra review for Ready CPR
Lorena Becerra on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 02:17 AM
I did my BLS and ACLS renewal with Dr. Christina and she was amazing! Recommend it 💯
Samantha Lindstrom review for Ready CPR
Samantha Lindstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:21 AM
Great place to learn CPR!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sara Van Dyke review for Ready CPR
Sara Van Dyke on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 04:05 AM
Dr. Christina was wonderful! She was able to work with me and my schedule to get my training done. Thank you again Dr. Christina for your help!
Madison Roberts review for Ready CPR
Madison Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 07:15 AM
I just completed my BLS class last night with Christina. She was very informative, told some good real life stories where the training came in handy. You feel comfortable in her class and she keeps it very entertaining too! And VERY hands on
Faith Young review for Ready CPR
Faith Young on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 04:46 AM
Hands on and easy to understand! Great place and great people!
Shirin Dashtipour review for Ready CPR
Shirin Dashtipour on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:09 AM
I just completed a bls class with Christina . The class was very educational yet she was able to keep it entertaining as well. I appreciate that
Angeline E. Bennett review for Ready CPR
Angeline E. Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 01:38 AM
Great class. Fun and interesting and I really feel like I’d be able to recall the procedures should I ever need them. Thanks ready CPR!
Rose Anderson review for Ready CPR
Rose Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 05:45 AM
I had a great experience with Christina at ReadyCPR. She was organized and thuroufh going over all of the content for the CPR, First Aid, and AED training and the differences for infant, child and adult life savings actions. Working with children and I now feel equipped to handle what may happen in these kind of emergencies. She reviewed, asked for clarifications, repeated anything I needed, and charges a fair price. Definitely recommend 😊.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.