Logo White
Watch Demo

Re3 Healing Aesthetics and Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Wellness|Sarasota, FL 34233

4012 Sawyer Road Suite 101-104, 4012 Sawyer Road Suite 101-104, Sarasota, FL 34233

(941) 893-2688

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Bellissima Medi Spa
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1505 S Tamiami Trail # 405

(941) 497-7111

5 people are looking at this business

About

Re3 Healing Aesthetics and Wellness in Sarasota, Florida offers rejuvenating treatments to improve wellness both inside and out. Led by Dr. Bonnie Wang, their holistic practices help nourish the mind, body, and soul to improve the quality of life of their patients. Within a relaxing medical spa setting, the providers at Re3 Healing offer advanced, noninvasive aesthetic services such as facials, body sculpting, and microneedling to help improve appearance and self-esteem. These treatments can help reverse the signs of aging and lead to more beautiful, glowing skin. Providers also offer services to enhance wellness by reducing pain, improving nutrition, and treating skin conditions like acne.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Lonergan on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 04:04 AM
Exactly 1 month from a discectomy L5S1 and completely pain free. Felt great to paddle again!! Can’t thank the staff at Re3 enough for being so awesome!! Special thanks for the miracle man Dr J Wang you and your wife were incredible!! ❤️🤙🏽
Karly Christine on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 01:36 AM
Gorgeous office and even nicer staff. The BEST facials. I love the luxury product lines they use, and the personal attention. My skin is glowing thanks to Re3. I can’t wait for my next appointment!!
Alex Rodman on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 07:19 AM
The facial I received was absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for the wonderful experience!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Houshang Farahvar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 04:26 AM
Sarah Krueger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 03:58 AM
For the past couple of months Nicky Curran-Farahvar has been working as my Health Coach. I've mentioned this to a few of you, but I've enjoyed it enough that I wanted to share it with everyone. I wasn't quite sure what to expect when we started, but I have to say that it exceeded my expectations. She doesn't focus simply on weight-loss, but on helping you grow as a person. I was in a tough position when we began. I had just given birth and was diagnosed with Postpartum Preeclampsia. I was on 4 pills a day to lower my blood pressure, and I was still waking up with scary readings. Part of the reason I wanted to work with her is because my Doctor had stressed the importance of a healthy diet an...  more>>
Siejhi Om on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 15:46 PM
Re3 is a true center for healing. A space that looks at the whole person. Yoga, meditation and neuroscience all under one roof. The space to go to if you are looking to move past your back and neck pain.
Colleen Cavanaugh Carver on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 07:56 AM
This place is amazing! They treat all of you instead of just one thing. Very excited to start Yoga with Nicky too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.