Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RE/MAX Jefferson City: Annissa Maness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Jefferson City, MO 65109 United States

2316 St Mary's Blvd Suite 200, Jefferson City, MO 65109 United States

(573) 761-3479

http://annissa.realtor/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(55) · Real Estate Services

1515 Chapel Hill Rd

(573) 881-9585
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

854 N Jefferson St

(573) 265-3831
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

713 W Broadway

(573) 443-3764
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

302 Campusview Dr STE 106

(573) 875-5151
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

1906 Bubba Ln

(573) 636-6721
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2024 Cherry Hill Dr STE 102

(573) 446-0373
About

Your Home Your Future My Commitment Mid Missouri Real Estate Agent Jefferson City and Columbia Houses For Sale Serving all of Mid-Missouri!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brie Ann review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Annissa Maness
Brie Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 04:10 AM
Annissa is awesome! I just closed on my first home last week and I couldn’t be more impressed and happy with her work. Since it was my first time buying, I didn’t know what the heck I was doing but she was there the whole way. She was understanding, knowledgeable, went to bat for me when I didn’t even know she should, and worked to make sure I got the very best deal I could get. She’s amazing! Annissa... THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!!! ❤️
Anthony Waggoner review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Annissa Maness
Anthony Waggoner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:48 AM
Awesome experience!! Very nice an quick with response! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Michelle Rae review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Annissa Maness
Michelle Rae on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2018, 01:31 AM
I cannot even put into words how grateful we are for Annissa. We had already moved out of the states and Annissa made it seem as we were there with her throughout the process. Everything was seamless and there were no surprises! Under contract in six days and closed 45 days later- all from the comfort of the USVI. Wonderful agent- wonderful experience!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
LaToya Payne review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Annissa Maness
LaToya Payne on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:15 AM
Annissa was awesome! She found us a place where we could finally call home! We will definitely be referring her to our friends and family!!
Jessica Leah review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Annissa Maness
Jessica Leah on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:03 AM
Annissa is an excellent realtor to work with! Even being in Columbia, she is very knowledgeable about the market, what are reasonable expectations, and best yet! She was always accessible to answer questions and her advice was right on!! You can't go wrong using her services!!
Michael Patrick review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Annissa Maness
Michael Patrick on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:21 AM
Not only did Annissa find us the perfect house she was able to get ours sold a week later!! I highly recommend her.
Brad Buehler review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Annissa Maness
Brad Buehler on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2017, 02:03 AM
I just sold my home with Annissa. She went above and beyond helping me throughout the entire process, making sure I understood everything along the way. We had a contract within the first week, and she made it a smooth transition through closing. I highly recommend Annissa to anyone who is in the process of selling/buying a house!
Zachary Robert Nichols review for RE/MAX Jefferson City: Annissa Maness
Zachary Robert Nichols on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:25 AM
I had a wonderful buying experience with Annissa Maness. She was knowledgeable, friendly, transparent, prompt, and courteous of my time, needs and budget. I would highly recommended Annissa with the purchase of your next home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.