Logo White
Watch Demo

Rc Endodontics

Own this business?
4.7
67 reviews
|Dental|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

10165 E Foothill Blvd #21, Suite 21, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 484-3000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hansen Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

301 S Fair Oaks Ave #103

(626) 793-2273

2 people are looking at this business

Valley Green Endodontics
5.0
(10) · Dental

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 965-6898

4 people are looking at this business

Hacienda Micro Endodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

16388 Colima Rd

(626) 968-9682

1 person is looking at this business

Tustin Avenue Dental Team
5.0
(19) · Dental

1100 N Tustin Ave C

(714) 543-9762

1 person is looking at this business

Douglas A Daws Dds Inc
5.0
(25) · Dental

1023 N Brand Blvd

(818) 242-8955

5 people are looking at this business

Viewpoint Dental
4.9
(53) · Periodontists

15366 Eleventh St Suite G

(760) 245-8616

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dedicated to the highest standard of care. We extend our warmest welcome to you in our personalized endodontic care that enables us to provide the quality dental service our patients deserve. Our front desk staff and certified dental assistants have undergone extensive management training to understand the changing demands imposed upon a modern endodontice office. As a result, we expect our staff to be fully attentive to your requirements and exceed the expectations of our patients. Specializing: Root Canal Therapy Endodontic Retreatment Apicoectomy (Root Canal Surgery) Cracked Teeth Traumatic Injuries The office is state of the art facility, being equipped with the latest techno

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
67 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny L McHalffey II on Facebook

a month ago

10/19/2019, 09:44 AM
everyone was great best place ever
Ervin Shaw on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 02:04 AM
very friendly environment and on time performing, also great people from the moment you enter the office.
Amber Starjack-Moore on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 05:16 AM
this was my second root canal and a great experience.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sopan David on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 01:58 AM
Friendly staff & they made a root canal a painless and easy procedure!
Jennifer Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 12:28 PM
I can say my experience at RC Endodontics was amazing. I ended up needing a Root Canal and was not to happy because I have had a bad experience with other doctor offices. But I will say I highly recommend RC Endodontics. The office is very clean and the staff is amazing. Dr. Sheabar was amazing. I was nervous at first, but calmed down almost instantly. Him and his assistant, Zulema (I believe that is how you spell her name) were amazing. I did not feel the shots and the root canal was over in an hour. I can say from now on anytime I need to see a specialist I will be requesting to be seen here by Dr. Sheabar.
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer. It was our pleasure to have you in our office today.

Jim Engelbart on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 01:19 AM
My experiences at RC Endodontics through the years have always been Great! Dr Ali and his entire staff treat me with kindness, thoughtfulness, dignity and excellent gentle care during the procedures. The staff's followup on your condition is second to none as are Dr Ali's services and work ethics!! Keep up the good work and if you are looking for a 5 STAR Endodontist, your search can begin and end as far as i'm concerned!! Thank You DR. Ali and your entire Staff!!
Business Response:

Thank you Jim for your kind words. It has been our pleasure to have you for a patient over the years.

Akire Sigrah on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 18:30 PM
Rose Royce did awesome job not in a lot of pain ready for crown.
Jamie Ludwig on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 00:58 AM
Jennifer Corral-Soccio on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 15:04 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.