Logo White
Watch Demo

RC Auto Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Automotive|Verona, WI 53593

408 S Nine Mound Rd, Verona, WI 53593

(608) 497-3113

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Stop By Today to see all of our Auto accessories, Seat Covers, Bed Covers etc.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Contreras on Facebook

6 days ago

11/16/2019, 04:10 AM
We just had our Corolla detailed due to dog pee on the carpets and holy cow, they did an amazing job! The seats and carpets look wonderful, time will tell if the dog pee smell is gone, we’ll know more when the carpet dries, but it smells really clean right now! These guys were so pleasant to do business with, truly. We’ll be back for some all weather mats!
Jesse James on Facebook

23 days ago

10/30/2019, 07:00 AM
Great customer service and they won’t bs you
Robert Ferwerda on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:18 AM
Ronald and his staff installed a grill guard for my Chevy truck, it looks great and was installed very quickly and with a very competitive price. I would highly recommend their work, and will return in the future!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Susan Anne on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 06:06 AM
He is such a caring, kind genuine man! When I had my ribbon cutting for my hair salon opening he was the only one that showed up except for the Chamber Of people. Those three people made me feel so special! It was embarrassing that no one showed up and he was so compassionate! I loved this guy from the moment I met him as far as people go! Some day when I have a nice vehicle I will have him detail my car. My van is all rusty and he’d cut his hands if he detailed mine. I can tell he’s the kind of person who would do the best job possible! Thanks for taking an uncomfortable moment and making me feel comfortable. You are the best of the best my friend!
Susan Liddicoat on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 01:27 AM
He is such a caring, kind genuine man! When I had my ribbon cutting for my hair salon opening he was the only one that showed up except for the Chamber Of people. Those three people made me feel so special! It was embarrassing that no one showed up and he was so compassionate! I loved this guy from the moment I met him as far as people go! Some day when I have a nice vehicle I will have him detail my car. My van is all rusty and he’d cut his hands if he detailed mine. I can tell he’s the kind of person who would do the best job possible! Thanks for taking an uncomfortable moment and making me feel comfortable. You are the best of the best my friend!
Martina Ann Gleiter on Facebook

6 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:32 AM
They did an amazing job on me and my boss’s car! We are so happy!!
Kim Marie on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 00:42 AM
I won a gift certificate from a Verona Chamber event for a detailing package. I walked in and immediately was greeted and we had great conversation! I was surprised to find that he was going to give me a ride back to work but ended up letting me take his truck. I worked near by so it worked out. I was amazed by the quality of work he did on my car! It looked like brand new! Inside and out! I was concerned with some tar spots from our lovely road construction but he even got that off as well and did not charge extra. When I went to pick it up he brought to attention that I was missing some screws holding my Lic plate on. He fixed that as well! Highly recommend! It was definitely worth the $$$...  more>>
Nick Pierick on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 00:22 AM
My Grand Cherokee looks like I never even had 2 kids dropping food for years. Ron even took me to work and picked me up. Highly recommend!
Melissa Klein on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 01:15 AM
Absolutely fantastic! Ron and his team did a beautiful job on my 2004 Lexus. What was old is new again! Thank you so much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.