Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RC Auto Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
198 reviews
|Car Dealers|Phoenix, AZ 85027 United States

2001 W Parkside Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85027 United States

(623) 434-1100

http://www.meandmyrc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

360 S Smith Rd

(480) 204-8258
5.0
(8) · Automotive
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759
5.0
(26) · Car Dealers

1637 W Knudsen Dr h200

(623) 910-3020
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285
About

It's more than just an EXCHANGE of keys, it's a RELATIONSHIP!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
198 reviews
5189
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
Featured
Keith B review for RC Auto Corporation
Keith B on BBB

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 08:46 AM
I have purchased several vehicles over the years, great experience. Serive is excellent as well, I usually bring my vehicle in to the Phoenix office. ProBest Pest Management
gsypolt review for RC Auto Corporation
gsypolt on BBB

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 04:22 AM
I had a very poor recent experience with RC Auto. In 2017, I leased a 2017 Nissan Altima from them. They got the vehicle for me from Avondale Nissan. When I signed the paperwork for the deal, I knew I wanted to buy the Altima outright once the lease was up. According to the terms of the contract I signed, I could buy the car for $12,250.08. Bear in mind that this was the only contract I ever saw or signed. This was up until a week ago. At that time, I got a message from someone at RC Auto to get in touch with one of their sales reps, who turned out to be the owner of the company. He forwarded me the contract from Avondale Nissan. I had *never* seen this contract. No one informed me about this until I let RC Auto know that I wanted to buy the vehicle. The difference that I would have to pay according to the Avondale Nissan contract was $264.98. To me, this was a classic case of bait and switch, not to mention outright deception from RC Auto. I made several attempts to discuss that with them, but they have refused to talk to me about it or email me. So I got in touch with Avondale Nissan today and will deal with them, no thanks to the deception from RC Auto.
Respond to negative reviews
Ruth S. review for RC Auto Corporation
Ruth S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:15 AM
I've leased and bought cars from RC for almost 30 years and highly recommend them. What a stress free way to buy a car.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kerry S. review for RC Auto Corporation
Kerry S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:03 AM
I would highly recommend RC Auto to everyone ! They will not take advantage of you. They are honest and only fix what ACTUALLY needs to be fixed. They take their time with you , when explaining things about your car. They are patient with your questions. They are all friendly and professional! I am very happy with their service !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.