Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701

8327 Orange St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701

(909) 566-2471

https://rc-airconditioning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1948 W Collins Ave

(949) 531-3234
5.0
(39) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1248 W Holt Blvd

(909) 391-4894

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5280 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 630-0399
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9911 Larson Ave

(714) 530-2440
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10880 Walker St

(714) 484-9600
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

247 San Lorenzo St

(909) 465-9245
About

At RC Air conditioning & heating you, the client, always come first. Locally owned & operated for over 36 years; we specialize in fast, thorough air conditioning repair, air conditioning installation, as well as complete HVAC system service and maintenance for both residential and commercial clients in Rancho Cucamonga and throughout the inland empire.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adriana Pilonieta on Facebook

6 months ago

10/14/2019, 01:17 AM
Great service and wonderful people to work with
Jay Shah on Facebook

8 months ago

08/16/2019, 01:21 AM
Most reliable and honest company. I have had a pleasure of working with them for many years.
Jeffrey Jelinek on Facebook

8 months ago

07/22/2019, 13:29 PM
Called 3 business when ac went out at 100 degrees and none called me back. I called ACAir at 10:30 am and the receptionist said they would be there between 12-2. They showed up at 12:00 and diagnosed the problem (bad capacitor) and where done within 30 minutes. Price charged for service was very reasonable. Would highly recommend this family owned business.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Cherish Wicker-Lamb on Facebook

9 months ago

07/11/2019, 01:57 AM
We have used RC Air twice now and we would HIGHLY recommend them! The first time we called them they were busy with no openings (heat wave was happening) but they put is in their wait list and they were able to come out within a few hours. Other companies couldnt get to us for days.... They came out and fixed the unit to get us through the heat wave and were super honest, open, explained options and also very reasonable in price. Then the time came to replace our 25 year old unit. They got us on their schedule within a few days, were super professional, friendly and a pleasure to have in our home. We can't thank them enough and we would highly recommend them!!
Alexandria Fiorentino on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 12:01 PM
RC Air saved the day. Called other companies and the earliest they could come was Monday afternoon. Called RC Air this morning and they put me on their waiting list. Got a call this evening saying they were on their way. Cassie was very professional and overall amazing. Our units are older and she did not try to up sell us or tell us our unit needed to be replaced. They are very honest and affordable. I highly recommend them. Thank you RC Air for your amazing service.
Michelle Kristen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 02:20 AM
Same day service, friendly, fast, reliable (actually showed up when they said they would) and fair priced. Highly recommend RC air.
rfelectric on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 08:01 AM
Thanks for the the new A/C system and kitchen remodel, and for supplying us with what we needed. i have found it is hard to find people one can trust; Mark with RC Air is very knowledgable and let me know what my best options were. ...Outstanding detail work.
Ryan J Orr on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2016, 16:35 PM
The team from RC air was fast & efficient. We were so excited that they can get out to us quickly, and save us from the hundred degree heat wave. The price was fair and I would recommend them to my family and friends. Local and trustworthy organization. Ryan
Kimberly Avila on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2015, 18:35 PM
Honest! On time! Reliable! Knows what he is doing! Did I mention great prices for quality work, thanks Mark!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.