Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rb Automotive Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
163 reviews
|Auto Repair|Fort Wayne, IN 46808 United States

901 Goshen Ave, Ste. D, Fort Wayne, IN 46808 United States

(260) 749-1677

http://www.rbautomotiverepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2635 W Till Rd

(260) 490-5143
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2581 E Market St

(574) 773-4171
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

14695 Co Rd 38

(574) 538-8476
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

5709 Illinois Rd

(855) 464-8536
About

We are a full service auto repair facility. No job is too big or small. We do everything from oil changes to engine and transmission replacement. We offer multiple flush services to keep your vehicle operating at optimal efficiency. Have a check engine light ? Let us help in getting you a cost effective diagnosis and repair ! Have a vehicle needing performance work? We specialize in making your dreams possible. Give us a call today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
163 reviews
5137
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jada Tolbert review for Rb Automotive Repair
Jada Tolbert on Facebook

2 months ago

12/19/2022, 11:05 AM
The service is top notch..Fair prices and excellent Quality work..stop in and see Ryan and the staff..
Bauer Brittany review for Rb Automotive Repair
Bauer Brittany on Facebook

4 months ago

09/29/2022, 05:11 AM
Happened to stop in and he fit me right in to change a couple bulbs for me. Awesome guy!
Isaac Beiswanger review for Rb Automotive Repair
Isaac Beiswanger on Facebook

7 months ago

07/01/2022, 03:21 AM
Very honest. Almost always call before getting to work. They describe what they're gonna do and tell you how much it is before they do it. Great prices and solid work. I take all of my family's vehicle's here.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Floyd M. review for Rb Automotive Repair
Floyd M. on Birdeye

a year ago

11/23/2021, 16:51 PM
I just had a 2001 Mitsubishi Eclipse that my som purchased in for a full review and multiple repairs/updates. I have used this shop before and they are amazing. They do what they say, on time and quality service.
Keith Williams review for Rb Automotive Repair
Keith Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 09:04 AM
Had the truck in for an alignment and this is not your ordinary shop! Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Thank you for the excellent service.
Kayla Shinn review for Rb Automotive Repair
Kayla Shinn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2020, 20:58 PM
I am so thankful for RB! They got me in and out in no time while Zach, Richard and Ryan were very nice along the way! Thank you guys :)
Zachary Ellsworth review for Rb Automotive Repair
Zachary Ellsworth on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2020, 23:20 PM
Good service, did exactly what I wanted and had a super quick turn around time. Would defiantly recommend
Ryan Fordeck review for Rb Automotive Repair
Ryan Fordeck on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 07:44 AM
Brought my truck into RB as a first time customer turns out it needed the head baskets replaced all the work was top notch and my baby runs like new again ! Awesome attention to detail and the customer is definitely put 1st at this establishment this shop treats your vehicle like it’s their own I feel the price was very fair as well. Don’t hesitate to keep RB automotive in mind the next time your car or truck is in need of some t.l.c. These guys will go above and beyond what anybody else will for you.
Brittany Nicole McMahon review for Rb Automotive Repair
Brittany Nicole McMahon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 20:30 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.