Logo White
Watch Demo

Razor Rooter Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Covina, CA 91722

4500 N Lark Ellen Ave, Covina, CA 91722

(626) 232-9578

http://cheapplumbingservice.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mighty Mike Plumbing
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1520 N Maple St

(818) 497-4123
TPS Plumbing Supply Inc
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1431 W 9th St # E

(909) 946-1171

3 people are looking at this business

Ram Plumbing Heating & Air
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

18875 State St

(951) 898-4700

2 people are looking at this business

Fitzpatrick Plumbing
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1303 Kroonen Dr

(951) 922-5154

1 person is looking at this business

Gl Plumbing
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1730 S Belle Ave

(714) 606-9762
Saddleback Plumbing
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

30366 Esperanza

(949) 858-0284

2 people are looking at this business

About

About: We offer the following services. 24 Hour EmergencyPlumbingResidential PlumbingCommercial PlumbingDrain Cleaning 24 hrPipe CleaningPlumbing RepairsRooter ServiceLeak RepairSewersMain Line Clean-outs Water Heaters Sinks Faucets Showers Bathtubs Toilets Garbage Disposals Dishwashers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 02:32 AM
After calling numerous big name plumbers and getting told they couldn't come out for 3 days...... I called Razor Rooter. Martin was very polite, and told us he could be here in an hour. He showed up on time, and quickly and professionally resolved our problem. Very nice, very professional, very prompt, and very reasonable. Thank you Martin for saving our day!
Karen Kakuda-Mihara on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 02:38 AM
Martin came out on Sunday afternoon to fix clogged drains. His pricing was very fair and his service timely and friendly.
Maria on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 10:50 AM
Razor rooter plumbing are the my plumbers from now on, they have the best prices and their plumber was very friendly and knowledgeable on fixing our plumbing backup out to the mainline really happy with there ideas and service thank guys for a great job hard workers too.thumbs up!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 04:50 AM
Razor rooter plumbing are the my plumbers from now on, they have the best prices and their plumber was very friendly and knowledgeable on fixing our plumbing backup out to the mainline really happy with there ideas and service thank guys for a great job hard workers too.thumbs up!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 18:24 PM
Spreading the news, found a reputable honest plumbing service, we have all new plumbing now , called several companies to get a variety of estimates to repair our failing main drain, Razor rooter gave us a great price on our new sewer line, they replaced with new sewerlining technology, and saved our drivway and walkway from being demolished, we will spread the news!
Darby on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 04:09 AM
Spreading the news, found a reputable honest plumbing service, we have all new plumbing now , called several companies to get a variety of estimates to repair our failing main drain, Razor rooter gave us a great price on our new sewer line, they replaced with new sewerlining technology, and saved our drivway and walkway from being demolished, we will spread the news!
meg on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

09/11/2014, 10:21 AM
I am very happy with the service I had a deodorant get stuck in my toilet they got it out very quickly. They have the best price in town.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

09/11/2014, 10:07 AM
I am very happy with the service I had a deodorant get stuck in my toilet they got it out very quickly. They have the best price in town.
Salena on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/13/2014, 09:30 AM
Very pleased with the plumbing service, and found that we received quite a fair price, we understand the work completed to be nothing less than remarkable. in consideration to the late night emergency we experienced, we are pleased to give high recommendation for the diligent effort and prompt service thank you Razor Rooter plumbers...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.