Logo White

Razor Rooter

Own this business?
4.1
58 reviews
|Contractors|Kansas City, MO 64117

3014 NE Excelsior St, Kansas City, MO 64117

(816) 453-1964

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Welch & Rushe
5.0
(1) · Plumbers

391 Prince Georges Blvd

(301) 430-6000

1 person is looking at this business

murrieta divorce
5.0
(13) · Contractors

41690 Ivy St B

(951) 696-5353
All PRO Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

160 E Badillo St

(626) 339-6499
L.E. Isley & Sons, Inc.
5.0
(21) · Contractors

421 Alpha Dr

(317) 565-4070

3 people are looking at this business

G.R. Freman's Tropical Air, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

17267 St Helena Dr

(619) 857-8373

1 person is looking at this business

Maloney W J Plumbing Co Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9119 N 7th St #103

(602) 944-5516

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.1
58 reviews
526
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews2.5Citysearch
  • 13 Reviews3.1Merchant Circle
  • 13 Reviews4.7Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

02/21/2014, 16:02 PM
Great service! Same Day, knowledgeable, friendly and unclogged our mainline stoppage in less then 30 minutes! Amazing! Glad we called Martin. He is our guy for future work.
on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/16/2014, 16:02 PM
We recently bought an older home that ended up having hot water circulation problems. Rzaor Rooter was great at finding, diagnosing And fixing the problem when others couldn't. Prices are reasonable and work is good.
on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/14/2014, 16:02 PM
Fast, friendly, and job well done.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on JudysBook

5 years ago

02/05/2014, 16:02 PM
I have used razor rooter for over a decade and have had nothing but top notch service. They are a class act i love razor rooter. They have great rates on drain cleaning.
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

02/01/2014, 16:02 PM
Great plumbing company highly recommended! We have used razor many times over the years.
on Superpages

5 years ago

01/27/2014, 16:01 PM
The price for the job we needed was by far the lowest we found and thy fixed the problem with no reccurring issues.
on Superpages

5 years ago

01/26/2014, 16:01 PM
The work was done good and I really appreciated the good customer service because that is something that is hard to find now a days.
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

12/11/2013, 16:12 PM
We had a back-up on our main drain and had to make that dreaded after hours call for a plumber. Contacted Razor Rooter and within the next hour our drains were clear. Jeremy did a great job in getting right to the problem without a lot of typical plumber hemming and hawing. Great company, Jeremy was a great rep for the company, and best of all is that it did not cost me any more than their standard rates for the after hours work. I highly recommend this company.
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

09/12/2013, 17:09 PM
I had an issue with roots in the main drain and called Razor Rooter Inc to get the headache over with. Unfortunately there was another issue found when the water in the tub didn t drain out. Since I live in a slab house 60+ years old, the pipes are that old too and the plumber tried and tried to get the old pipes disconnected, so he could snake the root of the second problem. Afraid that he would cause more damage by trying to force it, he said he d need to come back the next day with materials and cut the pipe off and put a new one in(this is the washer s drain pipe). I was completely shocked at the bill, but in a very good way.
I couldn t ask for a more professional, knowledgeable plumber
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.