Logo White
Watch Demo

Raymond Zakhari - Metro Medical Direct

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Psychiatrists|New York, NY 10021

435 E. 70th Street, Suite 13C, New York, NY 10021

(917) 484-2709

https://www.metromedicaldirect.com/

By Appointment Only

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

56 Lafayette Pl

(203) 661-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Surgeons

761 Main Ave

(203) 838-4000
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

761 Main Ave #114

(203) 838-4000
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

115 E 57th St #630

(212) 583-2990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Laboratory Testing

810 N 2nd Ave

(732) 249-1600

2 people are looking at this business

About

Metro Medical Direct is changing the face of modern medicine as a primary care and psychiatric mental health private practice, providing medical house calls and shifting the focus back to you - the patient. Dr. Raymond Zakhari understands your time is valuable and offers discreet care in the comfort of your Manhattan home, office, or hotel, with evening and weekend appointments available. How is Metro Medical Direct Revolutionizing Healthcare? Dr. Zakhari's unique approach is: Integrative. He focuses on the biological, social, and psychological aspects of your condition to improve your overall health and quality of life. Simple. By using genomic testing, medications are individuall

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BirdEye t. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 13:42 PM
test test test test
D. P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 13:37 PM
It was great having a doctor who can offer a wide range of services rather than the constant string of referrals that I used to get every time I would go to a doctor. Dr. Ray is knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and helpful. After avoiding doctors for ten years or more, I was glad to have found him. It is great having the care in my home and at a convenient time. If you are a busy man who needs efficient care this is the practice you want to join.
Frank L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 12:08 PM
Dr. Zakhari was very easy to talk to especially about such an embarrasing urological problem. He asked all the right questions and offered me alternatives to medications and was able to help me feel better. I had never used a concierge medical practice before, but he came so highly recommended and after meeting him have found this service worth it. Dr. Zakhari is available by phone or text to help remedy problems.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Dan S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/25/2011, 05:06 AM
Convenient family practice This was very convenient. I requested my appointment online, and the doctor came to my apartment so I did not have to take the whole day off of work. I've avoided my diabetes care for a while because it takes so much effort to manage going from specialist to test to nutritionist. Raymond Zakhari, NP reviewed my files online, drew my blood during the visit. I was able to follow up with him by web camera as he gave me my results, and was able to help me control my blood sugars. He is also great at reducing the number of medications I was told to to take. Now my diabetes care is manageable. The technology allows me to speak to him when it is convenient. I don't have to take the day off of work, and he even arranged for me to have most of my test done in my apartment too. That way I can work from home. The one down side he does not take insurance for the visits, but the tests and medications were covered. I highly recommend Metro Medical Direct if your looking for a convenient family practitioner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.