Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Raymond Isaac Haroun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
46 reviews
|Doctors|Baltimore, MD 21229 United States

3449 Wilkens Ave, Ste 100, Baltimore, MD 21229 United States

(410) 646-4800

https://www.spinesurgeonbaltimore.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2801 Hudson St # C

(410) 276-1764
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-7450
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4940 Eastern Ave

(410) 550-3033
5.0
(2) · Doctors

508 Idlewild Ave

(410) 822-9133
5.0
(16) · Doctors

5632 Annapolis Rd

(301) 779-7607
5.0
(1) · Doctors
About

Haroun Raymond is located at 3449 Wilkens Ave Ste 100, Baltimore, MD. This location is in the Violetville neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
46 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Witold Listwan review for Raymond Isaac Haroun
Witold Listwan on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/30/2022, 03:50 AM
Second successful surgery by Dr. Haroun. I have high confidence in Dr. Haroun. He always took the time to listen to my concerns and provided the best course of action to alleviate my back pain. Dr. Haroun is friendly, has an excellent bed-side manner, and an outstanding supporting staff to boast. Thank you Dr. Haroun, office staff and the medical staff at St Agnes for taking such great care of me.
Cindy Clemens review for Raymond Isaac Haroun
Cindy Clemens on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:05 AM
I needed a discectomy of the lumbar region to relieve pain and numbness. Dr. Haroun did outstanding work. His office scheduler Courtney was also awesome--she worked really hard to get my surgery cleared so I could take a cancelation that worked great in my calendar.
Debra Hahn review for Raymond Isaac Haroun
Debra Hahn on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/23/2022, 19:33 PM
Since the first day I came in this office, everyone is fantastic. The doctor is fantastic. I've had the best treatment ever by a surgeon. He treated me with the best bedside manner anyone could ask for. Highly recommended. The office personnel is also fantastic. Each and everyone everytime I go for a visit they are respectful and helpful. I couldnt thank all of them enough.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Marilyn Ridley review for Raymond Isaac Haroun
Marilyn Ridley on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/29/2021, 00:46 AM
I waited in the exam room for 25 minutes for the doctor. He had come highly recommended to me by my son. When he came into the room he was distant and spent about five minutes with me, and I felt dismissed and like it was a waste of time and an insurance claim. He seemed to me to be Covid phobic, despite all reasonable precautions taken. That is unacceptable in a medical professional. In my other doctors, I’ve seen something similar with my PCP, and my other doctors are quite critical of this behavior. As a physician, you take an oath. If you cannot uphold that oath while taking sensible, recommended precautions during an epidemic or pandemic, then you should close your practice until the world gets on the other side of the crisis. My son was shocked at my experience. He had surgery done several years ago by Dr. Haroun and said he was very different at that time. Sad.
Susanne Haslup review for Raymond Isaac Haroun
Susanne Haslup on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/21/2021, 13:51 PM
I was very disappointed with my second visit to Dr. Haroun today. On my first visit a few weeks ago, I was hopeful that he would take all reasonable steps to identify the cause of my debilitating back, hip and foot pain. He ordered a nerve analysis and two MRIs on my back, which I then had performed. My husband and I received and reviewed as carefully as possible the printouts of theMRI results and visited Dr. Haroun today to discuss tho results of the various tests. The visit this morning lasted less than about 10 minutes and resulted in very little discussion of my nerve test or MRIs. After responding to only one of our several questions on the results of the MRIs, Dr. Haroun recommended further tests (MRI, CAT scan etc) on my NECK! He was in a hurry to finish our visit and we departed convinced that we had wasted our time and insurance money on this attempt to find a cure for my pain and decreasing balance. We will not return.
Respond to negative reviews
J Reilly review for Raymond Isaac Haroun
J Reilly on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/06/2021, 12:27 PM
Dr. Haroun is an excellent diagnostician. He is compassionate and has a great ‘bedside manner’. He is a great listener and explains things well. We highly recommend him. We would give him a rating of 6 out of 5 !!
Kent review for Raymond Isaac Haroun
Kent on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/02/2021, 08:36 AM
I am an active 77 year old male who rides a bicycle 5,000 miles a year. I went to Dr. Haroun after having 5 months of on and off severe leg pain. He determined that I had a cyst on a section of my spine. I elected that he perform surgery to remove the cyst. I went through outpatient surgery and comfortably walked of the building when it was completed. I have had no pain since that day. I could not ride or do routine exercises for 6 weeks, but did less strenuous exercises with a physical therapist during that time. After 10 weeks I am back to my riding schedule. His office/staff was great and my outcome was perfect!
Kent review for Raymond Isaac Haroun
Kent on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/24/2021, 02:45 AM
I am an active 77 year old who rides a bicycle about 5,000 miles a year. After being treated unsuccessfully for 4 months for leg pain caused by a cyst near the spine, I was referred to Dr. Haroun. His staff is friendly, accommodating and effective. He is friendly, analytical and a listener. After a thorough discussion, we decided on surgery. I walked out of the surgical facility and have had no pain since. My advice is do not delay treatment, things usually get worse, while we grow older. See Doctor Haroun!
Chris C review for Raymond Isaac Haroun
Chris C on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/22/2020, 06:44 AM
I recently received lumbar microdisectomy surgery from Dr. Haroun. I had crippling nerve pain down the right leg for three years. After failed steroid shots and PT, I contacted Dr. Haroun and we discussed the options. Surgery was agreed to be the best option for long-term recovery. It has been two weeks since the surgery and I have seen nearly 100% improvement. The overall surgery and recovery has been an absolute breeze compared to prior shoulder surgery. My experience with Dr. Haroun was fantastic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.