Logo White
Watch Demo

Raymond G Behm

Own this business?
4.2
10 reviews
|Other|Clearwater, FL 33755

127 N Garden Ave, Clearwater, FL 33755

(727) 446-6747

https://www.behmnaturaldentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Veronica Socas
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111
Mobiletec International
5.0
(4) · Other

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 876-8333
Ferrellgas
5.0
(152) · Other

916 49th St E

(941) 722-1669
B & M Flooring Hardwood
5.0
(19) · Other

3112 Wolfe Rd

(727) 726-8899
Rojo Architecture
5.0
(6) · Other

5701 E Hillsborough Ave #1130

(813) 630-5508
Glaros, Steven J PA
5.0
(1) · Other

13513 Prestige Pl Ste 101

(813) 854-1234

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 8 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 07:16 AM
Dr. Behm has removed all the mercury fillings and all old root canals- some dating back to my early 30's- and thus eliminating much of the toxic burden under which the body has had to operate these many years. To me, it is an important step to help the body out. Without changing anything, as age increases, the accumulation of bacteria and toxins can more easily overwhelm the built in defenses! I want to keep motion and activity in life and I believe my experience in this Natural Dentistry office has helped me to do that.
Peggy H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 00:23 AM
I started with Dr. Behm approx. 13yrs. ago. He truly is the best dentist I have ever gone to. A couple times I tried to find a dentist closer to me but it was not satisfactory and soon I ran back to Dr. Behm. He wants to help the whole person, not just the mouth. And thank you to all his staff - they are great.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 12:38 PM
I have been having trouble with the structure of my jaw and teeth for 6 years now. I met with Dr. Behm at his office for about 20 minutes and he gave me very good advice and information regarding what my options were to handle the cause of the problem as opposed to just coping with the symptoms. He is very thorough and pushes for finite solutions instead of quick fixes that keep you having to continue to try to correct the same issue while dealing with the pain.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Chelby on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 06:09 AM
I have been having trouble with the structure of my jaw and teeth for 6 years now. I met with Dr. Behm at his office for about 20 minutes and he gave me very good advice and information regarding what my options were to handle the cause of the problem as opposed to just coping with the symptoms. He is very thorough and pushes for finite solutions instead of quick fixes that keep you having to continue to try to correct the same issue while dealing with the pain.
Connie S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 02:16 AM
My family has been seeing Dr. Behm for many years. We are confident in his approach. Dr Behm & his team are wonderful. We feel it is worth the trip from Tallahassee to Clearwater because we feel the holistic approach to dental treatment has a positive effect on our overall health
April E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 06:05 AM
I have been a client of Dr Ray Behm's for about 10 years now and feel blessed that I found him. The mouth is often overlooked when creating a preventative health plan. I feel I have benefited incredibly as I have learned so much from this practice. Now I know the Secret....do you.....go to his website and find out..... http://www.behmnaturaldentistry.com/ The staff are fantastic too....they treat you like a person, not just a patient..... I do many things to stay healthy and this is a huge part of it...all amalgams and metal out of my mouth....no root canals.....use baking soda instead of toothpaste...(way cheaper too)....and I must say, I am not on one single medication and I am rarely sick.....no cold or flu's for years.....and I fly often. Dr Behm is the best of the best!!!
Bob C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 01:13 AM
I wanted a truly Holistic Dentist to rid my mouth of all metals. Dr. Behm was the solution. My immediate need was to replace a crown which had come loose. He worked with me to eventually remove and replace all metal crowns and fillings. Some of the visits were very long, but he and his staff went to great lengths to keep me as comfortable as possible. While he does not accept insurance, his staff willingly submitted claims on my behalf. His office now provides all of our dental needs. The system used to clean teeth is exceptional! It is faster, more effective, and less uncomfortable than any cleaning I have had.
Chelby R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/05/2015, 07:52 AM
I talked to Dr. Behm about some issues I had and he was able to help me identify what the cause of the problem was and offer a thorough plan to sort it out. He is very knowledgeable and uses natural remedies.
Wendy B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 00:28 AM
I wanted a holistic dentist as I did not want another root canal and I knew I needed a crown. As the reviewer below said, though I had one tooth that was the problem my appt. was appox. 4 hours and then after many xrays, 3 hygienists, a woman who went over how much my one tooth would cost( ridiculous), I saw the dentist. He then did "muscle testing" to see what fillers they could use in my tooth and which ones I would "react" to. This consisted of putting a product on my belly( through my clothes) and the pushing on my arm.....he called out numbers to his helper. After that I was put in a dental chair to see him and when he came in and took a cursory look at my tooth, and put his hand on my head, he looked at the hygienist behind me and said, " I ONLY touched her head!".....WTH??? I was out of there and never went back. The seating area is also loaded with Scientology info......Freaky office.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.