Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ray Tim M. Attorney at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Lawyers|Spartanburg, SC 29306

184 North Daniel Morgan Avenue, Spartanburg, SC 29306

(864) 542-2800

https://www.spartanburglawyersc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Lawyers

1420 John B White Sr Blvd

(864) 587-7940
5.0
(6) · Lawyers

1052 N Church St

(864) 349-2600
5.0
(2) · Legal

44 E Camperdown Way

(864) 242-8201
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

389 E Henry St

(864) 585-1045
5.0
(4) · Legal

233 S Pine St B

(864) 573-8500
5.0
(16) · Lawyers

1010 E North St # C3

(864) 271-8900
About

Message from Ray Tim M. Attorney At Law

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
41 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tena Robinson review for Ray Tim M. Attorney at Law
Tena Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 03:11 AM
The real estate helper is rude and the immigration part was a nightmare too. Let your case close and takes 4 years to do a simple form. Then had to hire another person to help finish. They want you to do all the work while they get paid and when You call for help you’ll get drilled till you’re in tears. I wrote Mr. Ray an email about his rude employee as well as my experience with his office only to get no reply. Only good thing I can say about this law firm is Mr Ray is very nice and a pleasant man. After the appointments it’s very hard to get any answers. The phones they hardly ever answer. I hope that’s better at least. When I hire a lawyer I expect advice and guidance as well as being able to feel comfortable with all that is handling my case. Against my better judgement I hired this office for my real estate. Needless to say it’s been like 8 months and still haven’t heard anything. I know not everyone will have issues but that was my experience. I really do like Mr Ray as a person but I can’t even make my self call to get them to release my case so I can hire another lawyer bc it gives me so much anxiety. Plus I know I wouldn’t get a refund. It is what it is. I wrote the above on google reviews 5 months ago. I heard from one of his staff once right after bc I called the bar and a mediator tried to contact them and they never got back in contact with her or me in about six months after that I called the bar again and she thought that it was resolved because she didn’t hear nothing from them and then they finally called me and she said that Tim was out of the country and that he would contact me when he got back that was about another five months ago not heard anything
Doris Henderson review for Ray Tim M. Attorney at Law
Doris Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 15:25 PM
I was pleasantly surprised by how down to earth and friendly Mr. Ray and his paralegal Rebecca Youngblood were during a recent real estate transaction. None of that intimidating atmosphere you usually find. All questions and concerns were addressed quickly and thoroughly. They will be my first choice moving forward.
Sherry Lynn Thomas review for Ray Tim M. Attorney at Law
Sherry Lynn Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 07:42 AM
Tim and his staff are my first choice when I think about an attorney. I close many real estate transactions when them every year. If you want top notch service, call them today.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sonya Smith Fredo review for Ray Tim M. Attorney at Law
Sonya Smith Fredo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 16:00 PM
Yoseline Ferretiz review for Ray Tim M. Attorney at Law
Yoseline Ferretiz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 10:35 AM
Tim is a very wonderful attorney. He knows exactly what to do, and how to do it! Glad my family and him still keep in touch. He's a very hard worker, and the friendliest attorney I've ever met!
David Clarke review for Ray Tim M. Attorney at Law
David Clarke on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 08:54 AM
Tim is a very professional and effective attorney. He is personable and very effective in his representation. I would definitely recommend his services.
Kristi Kerns Farmer review for Ray Tim M. Attorney at Law
Kristi Kerns Farmer on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 04:38 AM
Ray Tim Attorney at law review for Ray Tim M. Attorney at Law
Ray Tim Attorney at law on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 13:50 PM
Ray Tim M. Attorney at law
Jose Leonel Ramirez Solis review for Ray Tim M. Attorney at Law
Jose Leonel Ramirez Solis on Facebook

7 years ago

08/11/2015, 10:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.