Logo White
Watch Demo

Ravays Hair Studio

Own this business?
4.6
28 reviews
|Beauty|Pinole, CA 94564

2330 San Pablo Ave, Pinole, CA 94564

(510) 724-2660

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

4 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

4 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

2 people are looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

6 people are looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

7 people are looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

2 people are looking at this business

About

Relaxer touch-ups, new relaxers, keratin smoothing treatment, keratin-blow out, full highlights, color touch-up, corrective color, reconstructor, waxing, formal styling, make-up.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
28 reviews
516
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

09/05/2019, 02:27 AM
Some of Cristina’s work at Ravays Hair studio. She’s been doing hair for 25 years and still loves and enjoys what she does. For an appointment please call Cristina 510 717 0253 or Ravays 510 724 2660
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

05/07/2019, 03:45 AM
Tape in hair extensions by Alisa 🤩 perfect hair 🤩 follow haircolorist.alisa on Instagram to see more of Alisa’s stunning hair creations ❤️ Ravays Hair Studio
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

05/02/2019, 09:10 AM
Noemi loved her hair so much, she had me take a pic, just so she could put it on Yelp ❤️ and then was excited to let me share it to our Ravays page ❤️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 06:21 AM
Ravays Hair Studio was voted favorite Hair Stylist in Nextdoor neighborhoods
Deb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 08:22 AM
Both nice looks, but sometimes you just want a change.
Carmel lights to Rose gold
Hair by Deb
Jackie N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/03/2015, 07:16 AM
Ravays is the best. Alisa is excellent and takes really good care of you. You may be assured that you won't leave until you are completely satisfied. I have been here for many years and will not change.
Kelley C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/05/2013, 01:57 AM
Bernice and her staff of expert hair stylists leave you beautiful and pampered with every visit. My hair has never been healthier or more beautifully styled. Only the best products are used including the latest keratin and e-treatments. The salon also sells top of the line Redkin, Moroccan Oil, Pureology, Diva Curl and others products. Come enjoy the relaxing environment, friendly staff and complimentary refreshments provided with every service.
Jackeline on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/13/2011, 09:33 AM
Unprofesional Service – Griselda has got to be the most unprofessional stylist I have ever encounter. I hired her services for my bridal hair and make up because she was highly recommended to me by mutual friends so I really trusted she was going to do an amazing job. I am saddened to say I was not treated as a valued costumer and that her make up skills were less than stellar. This is my experience with her:
When I showed up for my trail appointment I was surprised she didn't have me down in her calendar. In fact I wasn't in her schedule for my wedding day, even though I had called to make both appointments months in advance. She was able to do the trial because she was unoccupied when I ar
...  more>>
longriverhair on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/10/2010, 01:45 AM
hair extension supplier – Dear sirs
Good moring
Thank you for your kind attention
We are Long River Hair Products Co ltd, both a manufacturer and a fashionable designer, is a leading hair product company in Shandong, China.
Our main products are as follows
Hair extension
Nail hair/U tip hair extension
I tip hair extension
Pre-bonded hair/Keratin Hair
Clip in hair extenion/Clip on hair extension
Loop hair extension/Micro ring hair extension
Hair weaving/Hair weft
Human hair eaaving and synthetic hair weaving
Wig
Lace wig
Full lace wig
Lace front wig
Owing to Super Quality, Stable Supply, Reasonable Price and Sufficient Delivery, our products have been enjoying a high reputation in more than 3
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.