Logo White
Watch Demo

Ratto Law Firm, PC

Own this business?
3.8
69 reviews
|Legal|Oakland, CA 94612

600 16th St, Ste 100, Oakland, CA 94612

(510) 444-4600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Bostwick & Peterson, LLP
5.0
(6) · Legal

1 Embarcadero Center #500

(415) 275-3115

1 person is looking at this business

Shenfield & Associates
5.0
(3) · Legal

533 Airport Blvd #400

(650) 373-2054

1 person is looking at this business

Mencher & Mencher
5.0
(4) · Employment Law

1299 Newell Hill Pl

(925) 930-7501

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Sanford M. Cipinko
5.0
(1) · Legal

55 Francisco St

(415) 302-8467

2 people are looking at this business

John J. Garvey, III
5.0
(6) · Legal

10 Almaden Blvd Suite 1250

(408) 293-7777

5 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Scott Righthand, P.C.
5.0
(21) · Legal

275 Battery St #1300

(415) 544-0115

5 people are looking at this business

About

"Ratto Law Firm is specialized in securing maximum compensation benefits for injured workers. If you think you are not compensated enough for a workplace hazard by your employer, we are here for you! We are based in Northern California and we have been helping workers to get what they deserve since 1984. With decades of incredible successes, we are now one of the leading law firms in the region. We understand how big an impact a serious workplace accident can have on your career and on your family's financials. Our team of experienced lawyers will ensure that you get justice. We excel at in-depth investigation and brilliant negotiation for injured workers in Northern California, we also oper

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
69 reviews
543
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews3.9Google
  • 27 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paralegal Sacramento on Facebook

2 months ago

11/08/2019, 09:19 AM
Ratto Law are very competent and experienced attorneys and staff.
Guillermina Panduro on Facebook

9 months ago

04/20/2019, 14:41 PM
Me gusto mucho que ellos trabajaron duro para mi !y estoy muy agradecida! Llámalo a Juan!
Guillermina Panduro on Facebook

9 months ago

04/20/2019, 01:20 AM
Me gusto mucho que ellos trabajaron duro para mi !y estoy muy agradecida! Llámalo a Juan!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Nick LeQuia on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 04:41 AM
Thanks guys for everything that you do!
Mario Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:19 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Gilberto Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 01:40 AM
Mi jente de habla hispana no se que decirles de los abogados de está firma, pero las asistentes son personas groseras e irrespetuosas.
Creo que los abogados en si ni saben que existes o que te representan. Son las asistentes las que llevan tu caso te alluda con tus medicinas y cuidado medico pero cuando les llamas para que te ayuden a comunicarte con tu ajustado por que te niagan el cuidado medico o tus medicinas ellas (las asistentes) se enojan por que las pones a trabajar y muchas veces ni te atienden te mandan a buzón y nunca regresan las llamadas.
Respond to negative reviews
Yesenia I. Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2016, 08:40 AM
Worst experience ever! Took them 3 months to decide if they would take my case. I gave them all the supporting evidence for a clean cut personal injury case. I called yesterday to inquired if they had made a decision and wasn't told that they were declining my case. They quoted wrong crucial info and had no clue about my case. Today I receive a declination letter in the mail signed by the person I spoke to on the phone yesterday...which never mentioned she sent anything to me already. God knows everything and so I will move on and seek help elsewhere. From my experience, it should not have taken 3 months for this office to.say they opted to decline. What a waste!
Respond to negative reviews
Dalton Miesen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2016, 05:35 AM
The Ratto firm has a great team of talented people. They are helpful, knowledgeable, and GET RESULTS! If you are injured on the job, call them immediately.
Lissethe Montiel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 11:37 AM
The staff is friendly and helpful. El personal es amable y servicial. :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.