Logo White
Watch Demo

Ratto Law Firm, PC

Own this business?
4.0
93 reviews
|Legal|Oakland, CA 94612

600 16th St, Ste 100, Oakland, CA 94612

(510) 444-4600

http://www.rattolaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

GJEL Accident Attorneys
5.0
(38) · Legal

1625 The Alameda #511

(408) 955-9000

3 people are looking at this business

Shenfield & Associates
5.0
(3) · Legal

533 Airport Blvd #400

(650) 373-2054
John J. Garvey, III
5.0
(6) · Legal

10 Almaden Blvd Suite 1250

(408) 293-7777

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Sanford M. Cipinko
5.0
(1) · Legal

55 Francisco St

(415) 302-8467

1 person is looking at this business

Mencher & Mencher
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

1299 Newell Hill Pl

(925) 930-7501
Law Office of Scott Righthand, P.C.
5.0
(16) · Legal

275 Battery St #1300

(415) 544-0115

2 people are looking at this business

About

"Ratto Law Firm is specialized in securing maximum compensation benefits for injured workers. If you think you are not compensated enough for a workplace hazard by your employer, we are here for you! We are based in Northern California and we have been helping workers to get what they deserve since 1984. With decades of incredible successes, we are now one of the leading law firms in the region. We understand how big an impact a serious workplace accident can have on your career and on your family's financials. Our team of experienced lawyers will ensure that you get justice. We excel at in-depth investigation and brilliant negotiation for injured workers in Northern California, we also oper

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.0
93 reviews
561
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.1Google
  • 26 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guillermina Panduro on Facebook

a month ago

04/20/2019, 14:41 PM
Me gusto mucho que ellos trabajaron duro para mi !y estoy muy agradecida! Llámalo a Juan!
Guillermina Panduro on Facebook

a month ago

04/20/2019, 01:20 AM
Me gusto mucho que ellos trabajaron duro para mi !y estoy muy agradecida! Llámalo a Juan!
Respond to negative reviews
Nick LeQuia on Facebook

5 months ago

12/11/2018, 04:41 AM
Thanks guys for everything that you do!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Mario Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2018, 01:19 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Gilberto Santiago on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2018, 01:40 AM
Mi jente de habla hispana no se que decirles de los abogados de está firma, pero las asistentes son personas groseras e irrespetuosas.
Creo que los abogados en si ni saben que existes o que te representan. Son las asistentes las que llevan tu caso te alluda con tus medicinas y cuidado medico pero cuando les llamas para que te ayuden a comunicarte con tu ajustado por que te niagan el cuidado medico o tus medicinas ellas (las asistentes) se enojan por que las pones a trabajar y muchas veces ni te atienden te mandan a buzón y nunca regresan las llamadas.
Respond to negative reviews
Yesenia I. Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2016, 08:40 AM
Worst experience ever! Took them 3 months to decide if they would take my case. I gave them all the supporting evidence for a clean cut personal injury case. I called yesterday to inquired if they had made a decision and wasn't told that they were declining my case. They quoted wrong crucial info and had no clue about my case. Today I receive a declination letter in the mail signed by the person I spoke to on the phone yesterday...which never mentioned she sent anything to me already. God knows everything and so I will move on and seek help elsewhere. From my experience, it should not have taken 3 months for this office to.say they opted to decline. What a waste!
Respond to negative reviews
Dalton Miesen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2016, 05:35 AM
The Ratto firm has a great team of talented people. They are helpful, knowledgeable, and GET RESULTS! If you are injured on the job, call them immediately.
Lissethe Montiel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 11:37 AM
The staff is friendly and helpful. El personal es amable y servicial. :)
MaxMila Tatum on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 08:39 AM
Best law firm in the bay!! Couldn't have done it without you. Professional, kind and thorough. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.