Logo White
Watch Demo

Nadrich & Cohen

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Legal|Oakland, CA 94612

1300 Clay St, Ste 600, Oakland, CA 94612

(510) 465-8080

http://personalinjurylawcal.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Successful and experienced Oakland personal injury law firm representing car, motorcycle, bike and dog bite injury victims throughout Oakland. Call now for a free case evaluation. We are located in downtown Oakland, but we are also available for home and hospital appointments throughout the Bay Area. Call now for a free consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/29/2014, 08:17 AM
I got hurt in an automobile accident and searched for a lawyer to handle my claim. I went throughout the Internet and ended up choosing Nadrich & Cohen because of their positive reviews. I was represented by Randal Cohen and I’m glad he was the lawyer. Randal was unlike other lawyers because he returned my phone calls and did not try to confuse me. He was straightforward, honest and his paralegal Elizabeth always kept me updated.Award Banner
able2do on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/07/2011, 15:10 PM
I was about to settle for an amount less than my medical bills on a motorcycle case that was almost two years old when a neighbor suggested I contact Jeffrey Nadrich. I called the law firm and they accepted my case and when it was all done I received a settlement check within six weeks which was much greater than what was already offered. Jeffrey was honest, highly competent and very aggressive.
Alexis Whitten on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/01/2011, 05:51 AM
Jeffrey Nadrich has been my attorney for years and years. When I was injured in an automobile accident and the insurance company refused to pay, he took it to arbitration and won. I tell all of my customers that the Nadrich law firm is good. I tell them if they need legal help in any kind of accident they are the ones to go to.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Riseandshine on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/10/2011, 01:08 AM
great settlement – I was with another law firm that could not help me. I found your bicycle law firm on the internet and hired you to handle my automobile claim. Randal Cohen and Lawrence Jordan did an excellent job. You did exactly what you said you would do. Thank you for my settlement.
littleton on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/04/2011, 01:10 AM
Dear Jeffrey,
You were great in understating everything that was going on with my case. Thank Jennifer and Elizabeth for putting up with my endless questions and challenges and just listening to me go on about my dad’s construction accident injury. You are a great lawyer, a credit to your profession and above all a gentleman. Thank you for your patience. Ultimately, this all played out exactly as you said it would. We are grateful from the bottom of our heart and we will never forget what you have done for us. F. Schiller, construction accident victim, Los Angeles
casey p. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/01/2011, 18:04 PM
I was very scared at first
Thank you for handling my motorcycle case. I was very scared at first when a car turned left in front of me. I was proceeding on Stevens Creek Blvd. in Cupertino. Honestly, I didn??t expect to settle so quickly but you did it. For me it was resolved at the best time possible.
jerrywbraithwaite on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/12/2011, 03:15 AM
Thank you for working so hard – Hi Jeff. I just wanted to say thank you for helping me. You worked so hard on my case. You are a very unique person and I will never forget you.
Thank you for your compassion, time, and expertise in working so hard for us in settling our dog bite claim.
Vic Arndt on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/07/2011, 06:40 AM
This is the first time I ever hired a lawyer. I was a bit scared. But the paralegals and staff at Nadrich & Cohen kept me calm throughout. My questions are always answered. I am happy with the settlement and glad it’s all over.
Stacy M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/05/2011, 07:07 AM
Thank you for my settlement
I was with another law firm that could not help me. I found your bicycle law firm on the internet and hired you to handle my automobile claim. Randal Cohen and Lawrence Jordan did an excellent job. You did exactly what you said you would do. Thank you for my settlement.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.