Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ratna Indah Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
45 reviews
|Dentists|Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

877 W Fremont Ave Suite D2, Ste d2, Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

(408) 730-8777

http://www.drindah.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

18480 Prospect Rd

(408) 873-0168
5.0
(7) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941
5.0
(5) · Dental

500 Lawrence Expy suite d

(408) 720-0322
5.0
(141) · Dentists

25 Evergreen Ave Suite #1

(415) 388-6025
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628
About

Holistic dentistry, Safe Amalgam Removal, Ozone Dentistry, TMJ and Jaw Pain,Periodontics, Pin Hole Gum Surgery, Gum Recession, Dental Implants, Onlay Restorations, Composite Fillings, Teeth Whitening, Sleep Apnea Appliances, Invisalign®, Periodontal Disease Maintenance & Treatment, Gum Disease Signs & Symptoms, Mouth-Body Connection, Laser Dentistry, Diagnodent®

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
45 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
abdiel carney review for Ratna Indah Dds
abdiel carney on Wellness

9 years ago

01/10/2014, 01:49 AM
Dr. Ratna Indah was nice. She explained everything about the dental treatment provided to me. The hygienists and receptionist were nice. They are always available to answer to answers questions I have. A great and very nice dental office. Great experience, would totally recommend this office to anyone.
bbenijohnston review for Ratna Indah Dds
bbenijohnston on Wellness

9 years ago

11/14/2013, 18:08 PM
Dr.Ratna Indah Dental office was suggested to me by a friend. She has performed 2 molar implants, fillings, crowns and an extraction, and the entire process was painless! My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Ratna for all of your family's dental care.
Hillamleyclark review for Ratna Indah Dds
Hillamleyclark on Wellness

9 years ago

10/23/2013, 02:06 AM
Actually my experience with Ratna Indah Dental Office and the entire patient experience have been outstanding. I am impressed and extremely pleased with how they value my time on gum disease. Highly recommend this dental office to anyone in Sunnyvale Area.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Abrahem review for Ratna Indah Dds
Abrahem on Wellness

9 years ago

10/08/2013, 03:54 AM
I completely enjoyed my experience at Dr. Ratna Indah Dental office. Her staff is friendly and welcoming; they made me feel completely relaxed. I highly recommend Dr. Ratna and her fabulous cosmetic dental process. Thanks a lot!!
carten laura review for Ratna Indah Dds
carten laura on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 01:02 AM
Excellent customer service .Went there for the first time yesterday. The staff is very kind and Dr. Ratna did an amazing job. Quick and painless dental cleaning. I was greeted very nicely at front desk, and the dental hygienist is great. Thanks!!
Hickey review for Ratna Indah Dds
Hickey on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

09/13/2013, 02:17 AM
Dr. Ratna’s dental clinic was great. The staff and doctor were exceptionally nice. Very modern and high-tech clinic.. Thanks a lot!!
Rojasdavis review for Ratna Indah Dds
Rojasdavis on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

09/06/2013, 03:41 AM
I really love Dr. Ratna Indah dental clinic. The staff is friendly, and the dentist is the best! They are always clean, efficient and incredibly pleasant. I recommend this office for a pleasant experience.Thanks a lot!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.