Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ratna Indah Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
45 reviews
|Dentists|Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

877 W Fremont Ave Suite D2, Ste d2, Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

(408) 730-8777

http://www.drindah.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

18480 Prospect Rd

(408) 873-0168
5.0
(7) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941
5.0
(5) · Dental

500 Lawrence Expy suite d

(408) 720-0322
5.0
(141) · Dentists

25 Evergreen Ave Suite #1

(415) 388-6025
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628
About

Holistic dentistry, Safe Amalgam Removal, Ozone Dentistry, TMJ and Jaw Pain,Periodontics, Pin Hole Gum Surgery, Gum Recession, Dental Implants, Onlay Restorations, Composite Fillings, Teeth Whitening, Sleep Apnea Appliances, Invisalign®, Periodontal Disease Maintenance & Treatment, Gum Disease Signs & Symptoms, Mouth-Body Connection, Laser Dentistry, Diagnodent®

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
45 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Ratna Indah Dds
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:06 AM
Doctor Indah is excellent doctor. However communications between business office staff & her are Not. Be certain at the beginning they understand what you want. Also go over each time the estimated costs. Do to what Doc Indah said was a "miscommunication " we were required to pay additional $5000 over the original costs.
Amy L. review for Ratna Indah Dds
Amy L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/18/2015, 13:16 PM
Dr. Ratna is thorough and highly skilled. In the past I've tended to put off dental work out of anxiety, but they really go the extra mile to make their patients feel as comfortable as possible. Highly recommended.
Ffritz W. review for Ratna Indah Dds
Ffritz W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/12/2015, 12:26 PM
The dentist was so nice, very professional and took the time to explain the procedure and she made me feel comfortable. Dr. Ratna Indah dentistry was clean. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Ratna Indah Dds
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

10/16/2014, 17:18 PM
I had terrible pain in my wisdom tooth 3 days back. I took pain killers, but it didn’t work. Finally, I headed to my nearby clinic ( Dr. Indah’s) for help. I got instant appointment with the doctor in just 5 minutes. Well, I was very afraid of the pain it may cause, but left with no options. She started talking to me about different stuff during the process, and 10 minutes later, she told me that she removed the amalgam. I didn’t feel any pain during the process.
boyd m. review for Ratna Indah Dds
boyd m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/23/2014, 02:54 AM
I had visited many TMJ specialists in past and there was no improvement in pain. But Dr Ratna saved me from very serious health issues. Great thanks to her and the team. Excellent experience from start to finish!
Anonymous review for Ratna Indah Dds
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/17/2014, 17:48 PM
Dr Indah did an amazing job with teeth cleaning and whitening. She took the time to explain whole procedure and was caring . She is very professional and knowledgeable.
Lenferink J. review for Ratna Indah Dds
Lenferink J. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/08/2014, 09:12 AM
Dr. Ratna Indah and staff are super friendly. I always get appointment quickly, and also visited her clinic without appointment in emergency case. Her team is always great at explaining everything, my dental issue, precautions and treatment. I am very pleased with the dental implants she performed on my infected tooth.
Oasri T. review for Ratna Indah Dds
Oasri T. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/13/2014, 04:17 AM
I have had a very painful recurring toothache last week. I was referred to Dr. Ratna Indah. When I met her, I was very nervous. I had no idea about dentistry as I never had any dental issue before. She was very accommodating, examined my tooth thoroughly, and discussed my case in detail. I got cavity filling and tooth crowing done from her. It was completely painless. I would recommend her without hesitation.
abdiel carney review for Ratna Indah Dds
abdiel carney on Wellness

9 years ago

01/10/2014, 07:12 AM
Dr. Ratna Indah was nice. She explained everything about the dental treatment provided to me. The hygienists and receptionist were nice. They are always available to answer to answers questions I have. A great and very nice dental office. Great experience, would totally recommend this office to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.