Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rational Therapeutics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Oncologist|Long Beach, KY 90806

750 E 29th St, Long Beach, KY 90806

(562) 989-6455

https://www.nagourneycancerinstitute.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

East Boston Post Road

(914) 381-2091
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1200 12th Ave S

(206) 326-4045
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1423 S Park St

(608) 280-3150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

3003 W Good Hope Rd

(414) 352-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2740 Navarre Ave

(419) 693-4444
About

As a leading cancer researcher and practicing oncologist, Dr. Robert Nagourney has worked 20+ years refining a process that examines the biology of your tumor to identify the most effective, least toxic treatment for YOU. Personalized cancer treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan DeCillis review for Rational Therapeutics
Susan DeCillis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 01:15 AM
I did recommend you and I hope you can help my friend
Evonne Geller review for Rational Therapeutics
Evonne Geller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 01:16 AM
He’s very knowledgeable and will tell you like it is
Ray Nottingham review for Rational Therapeutics
Ray Nottingham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 03:03 AM
great personal, individual care
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Maria Reilly-Lewis review for Rational Therapeutics
Maria Reilly-Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 07:31 AM
I found out about Dr Nagourney through the author of a book about unique approaches to cancer treatment after having been diagnosed with a 6 cm TNBC tumor. I did Dr Nagourney’s chemo sensitivity testing and followed his suggested treatment of 6 rounds of Chemotherapy. Three weeks after the second Chemotherapy round, my tumor was gone. If I were diagnosed with cancer again, I wouldn’t walk to Dr Nagourney, I would run. There is no better way to treat cancer with Chemotherapy than to know ahead of time what’s going to work for YOUR cancer. The difference between Dr Nagourney and other Oncologists, is that he doesn’t just treat cancer, he cures it!
Paulo D'Amora review for Rational Therapeutics
Paulo D'Amora on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 10:25 AM
Megan Gigi Brandt review for Rational Therapeutics
Megan Gigi Brandt on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:31 AM
The best I have found. After failing everything for a year and 1/2 my husband came across him for TNMBC. Did live tumor testing and 3 cycles later was NEAD. Still have his list of drugs to chose from. Working well. I live in Florida - worth every dollar to fly out and see him once. Would go again and highly recommend.
Joel Rambaud review for Rational Therapeutics
Joel Rambaud on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 04:45 AM
Perfect ! straight to the point .
Barbara Evans review for Rational Therapeutics
Barbara Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:36 AM
This could save you or your loved ones life 🙏☺️Please be informed 💪educate yourselves ☝️And make sure you consider this option 👍
Cassandra Jean review for Rational Therapeutics
Cassandra Jean on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 00:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.