Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rat Exclusion Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Home Improvements|Petaluma, CA 94952

104 Acorn Dr, Petaluma, CA 94952

(707) 304-2629

https://www.ratexclusionservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

141 Belleview Dr

(916) 717-9201
5.0
(4) · Home Decor

267 Shoreline Hwy

(415) 380-0336
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

1152 Burrows St

(650) 245-3950
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2437 Rock Creek Dr

(707) 332-6532
5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

6376 Thornhill Dr

(510) 501-0677
5.0
(616) · Home & Garden

1270 Springbrook rd

(866) 345-1712
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Silvestro review for Rat Exclusion Service
Brad Silvestro on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 07:50 AM
Seriously impressed with Erick and Donna and the service they provide!!! Update...Erick and Ryan just left after another outstanding service call. Erick inspected my crawlspace with his new remote controlled video equipped crawler. Amazing technology at work...and I have great color video to review of my entire crawlspace. As usual, they found and fixed the entry points and I can rest easy again. I'll never use anyone else!!!
Brad Silvestro review for Rat Exclusion Service
Brad Silvestro on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 03:53 AM
Seriously impressed with Erick and Donna and the service they provide!!! Update...Erick and Ryan just left after another outstanding service call. Erick inspected my crawlspace with his new remote controlled video equipped crawler. Amazing technology at work...and I have great color video to review of my entire crawlspace. As usual, they found and fixed the entry points and I can rest easy again. I'll never use anyone else!!!
Diane Solari review for Rat Exclusion Service
Diane Solari on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 04:50 AM
They are the best. Erick will not give up until the problem is solved.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Joan Price review for Rat Exclusion Service
Joan Price on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 10:30 AM
I am so happy that I hired Erick and the crew. Rats in my ceiling, rats in my walls, rats under the house -- ugh, it was horrifying when I discovered the extent of this infestation. This service went far above and beyond expectations. They sealed up all the access points and set traps, checking them regularly, until the rats were all gone. And although this wasn't part of what we contracted for, when I discovered access through a closet, they came inside and sealed that up. They do this one thing -- get rid of rats -- and they do it well. I can't praise them highly enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.