Logo White
Watch Demo

Rapid Recovery IVs

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Wellness|Dallas, TX 75208

Bishop Ave, Dallas, TX 75208

(214) 732-1479

http://www.rapidrecoveryivs.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · IV Hydration

890 S Arroyo Pkwy

(626) 403-9000
5.0
(4) · IV Hydration

9526 Birkdale Crossing Dr #26

(980) 288-4937

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · IV Hydration

31542 Coast Hwy #4

(949) 715-5668
5.0
(7) · Medical Spas

495 NE 4th St Suite 3

(561) 274-8883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(75) · Wellness

4301 W. William Cannon Drive

(512) 614-2151

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Wellness

1027 E Imperial Hwy

(800) 539-5063

2 people are looking at this business

About

A health and wellness company providing IV hydration, IV Vitamins and performance enhancing protocols at a convenient location of your choice including home, office, hotels, or gyms. Available every day from 8 AM to 8 PM and 24/7 by appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Reilly-Long on Facebook

21 days ago

03/17/2020, 04:19 AM
Claire Bush on Facebook

21 days ago

03/17/2020, 03:53 AM
Nick is great!! Very knowledgeable and really makes an effort to give you what you need in terms of your IV! Highly recommend!!! 👍🏻👍🏻
Vicki Vise on Facebook

22 days ago

03/16/2020, 02:43 AM
I got a vitamin c and immune defender Iv at home. I think I am addicted. This guy Nick is mobile and comes to you for the IV. I can't say enough about him. He was great, professional and efficient and answered all my questions. If you know anyone who needs something like this, think about sharing his info.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Melinda Ashcraft on Facebook

a month ago

03/10/2020, 04:50 AM
Everything! We were from out of town. Nick was done for the day, on his way to take his crew for some continuing education. He could hear in my voice how sick I was and postponed things so he could help me out. He came to our hotel room and professionally set up IV's for me and my boyfriend, each of us needing different stuff. We were both feeling much better half way through the IV. I would highly recommend Nick and his entire staff. We will also be calling on him again when were are in town....hopefully not because we are sick.
Leah Blakely on Facebook

a month ago

03/10/2020, 04:50 AM
My mom is 81 and has stage 4 cancer. She is constantly dehydrated and this is just what she needed. Nick is amazing, Professional, and caring. I am thankful for a service like this because hospice doesn't cover IV hydration yet.
Ashlee Whitehead-Plopa on Facebook

a month ago

03/10/2020, 04:50 AM
They are AMAZING y'all! Nick is very skilled with the needle and really knows exactly what to cocktail inside to make sure all your needs are met! Love Rapid IV! Gotta at least try once and you'll be hooked!
Abby Akin on Facebook

a month ago

03/10/2020, 04:50 AM
Great service! Nick was great & I felt better immediately.
Kristi Mehaffey on Facebook

a month ago

03/10/2020, 04:50 AM
Nick is awesome and it was a great experience working with him today. Very knowledgeable and helpful!! Will continue to use this service most certainly!!
Tana H on BBB

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 01:54 AM
What a great service, with very knowledgable owner, Nick, who helped me come up with a customizable IV that helped me so muc. He was very accommodative and worked me into his schedule even when I asked for what I thought would be a miracle. He came the same day and made it work. Just took less than an hour and I would highly recommend Rapid Recovery IV's for their knowledge, customer service, and overall credibility and options that they offer to home customize the best treatment for you.
Business Response:

Thank you ****. We know that sometimes you just need to Feel Better Faster and we always look at ways to help our customers. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to have people like you in the Rapid Recovery IVs family.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.