Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rapid Recovery IVs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|IV Hydration|Dallas, TX 75208

Bishop Ave, Dallas, TX 75208

(214) 732-1479

http://www.rapidrecoveryivs.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

A health and wellness company providing IV hydration, IV Vitamins and performance enhancing protocols at a convenient location of your choice including home, office, hotels, or gyms. Available every day from 8 AM to 8 PM and 24/7 by appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria B on BBB

2 months ago

08/24/2020, 05:25 AM
Nick was so wonderful he came out the same day and I am feeling so much better than what I was! He is very caring and compassionate * was telling him about how I have been sick for about a year now and he was giving me loads of advice and even offered to give me some further information on some doctors and a dietician! I will for sure be a long time customer thank you for giving such excellent customer service!! ****** *
Business Response:

Thanks ******. We feel that making a difference in our clients lives is part of our mission. Hopefully you are continuing to feel better and know that we are only a quick phone call away if not. We appreciate your sharing this awesome experience. Customers like you surely make our jobs a lot easier. Cheers

D S B on BBB

3 months ago

07/29/2020, 08:36 AM
Nick and Cindy are wonderful. I use Hello Hydration every week - They provide a great way to stay healthily. The service is quick and easy. I love it. I recommend it to everyone who will listen. Xo
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your experience. Nothing makes us happier than having happy clients. Thanks for being a part of the Hello Hydration family.

Jon Kretchman on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2020, 05:52 AM
Excellent staff, love these guys! Nick is the bomb!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Beth Reilly-Long on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2020, 04:19 AM
Claire Bush on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2020, 03:53 AM
Nick is great!! Very knowledgeable and really makes an effort to give you what you need in terms of your IV! Highly recommend!!! 👍🏻👍🏻
Vicki Vise on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2020, 02:43 AM
I got a vitamin c and immune defender Iv at home. I think I am addicted. This guy Nick is mobile and comes to you for the IV. I can't say enough about him. He was great, professional and efficient and answered all my questions. If you know anyone who needs something like this, think about sharing his info.
Leah Blakely on Facebook

8 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:50 AM
My mom is 81 and has stage 4 cancer. She is constantly dehydrated and this is just what she needed. Nick is amazing, Professional, and caring. I am thankful for a service like this because hospice doesn't cover IV hydration yet.
Abby Akin on Facebook

8 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:50 AM
Great service! Nick was great & I felt better immediately.
Kristi Mehaffey on Facebook

8 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:50 AM
Nick is awesome and it was a great experience working with him today. Very knowledgeable and helpful!! Will continue to use this service most certainly!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.