Logo White
Watch Demo

Ransom Scooters

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Retail|Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

1045 E Grand Ave, Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

(805) 994-7002

http://www.ransomscooters.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Mitch's Stitches
5.0
(7) · Retail

1331 Walker St

(805) 546-9108

2 people are looking at this business

Blueprint Express
5.0
(29) · Retail

618 E Grand Ave

(805) 481-1655

1 person is looking at this business

Hanson Discount Floor Coverings
5.0
(11) · Retail

164-168 Tally Ho Rd

(805) 489-5428
Zoo Med Laboratories Inc
5.0
(9) · Retail

3650 Sacramento Dr

(805) 542-9988

1 person is looking at this business

Vintages Organics
5.0
(1) · Retail

6015 Los Osos Valley Rd

(805) 544-0979
Dancecity Dance Wear Store
5.0
(1) · Retail

628 S McClelland St

(805) 614-0457

About

Pro Scooters, Trick Scooters, Freestyle Scooters, Custom Pro Scooters, Pro Scooter Shop

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seasun Mcguire on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 10:37 AM
Awesome store with everything you need and they are so helpful!!!!!
Erinn Dougherty on Facebook

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 12:07 PM
The owner is such a cool guy. Spent a lot of time with my daughter, and after just 15 minutes with him she was able to land her flat ground tail whip.
Great prices, amazing service. Definitely recommend!
Michael Jessica Wyrick on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2018, 16:33 PM
What a great shop! We recently purchased a scooter there for my son’s birthday. They helped us to customize the PERFECT scooter! And what we were hoping for that they didn’t have, they ordered for us! Every person I had spoken to at the shop went above and beyond to make sure we were nothing short of completely satisfied. The owners are amazing people and I can’t express enough how happy I am with the scooter and our experience with them over all. Thank you for being awesome, Ransom Scooters!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tammy Shipp Franco on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 06:56 AM
Loved the owner .He spent quality time with my 11 year old .Will be back to buy again ❤️
Nicholas Dugan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 09:18 AM
Angela Jean Rodriguez-Kendrick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:06 AM
Can't beat service!! Very family friendly!!
Rhys is great and the kids love him#!
Camille Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 01:56 AM
Amazing just amazing. Rhys is an awesome dude. My son loves the shop and him. Great service great people great prices. Great quality.
Brittany Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 06:15 AM
Such a sweet place for tweens and teens to go in and check out!! The owner is sooo nice!
Daniel Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2015, 02:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.